Accounting Advisory Board

Rob Anderson
Director of Administrative Operations/ Controller
Amirsys, Inc.
2180 South 1300 East Suite 405
Salt Lake City, UT  84106
randerson@amirsys.com
801-485-6500
801-574-2838

Tyler Ploeger
Tanner, LLC
Key Bank Tower at City Creek
36 South State Street Suite 600
Salt Lake City, UT  84111-1400
tploeger@tannerco.com

Frank Hales
Utah State Tax Commission
210 North 1950 West
Salt Lake City, UT  84134
fhales@utah.gov

Hollie Andrus
Office of the Utah State Auditor
Suite E310
Utah State Capital Complex
Salt Lake City, UT  84114-2310
handrus@utah.gov
801-538-1025
801-808-0467

Michael Michelsen
Eide Bailly, LLP
5 Triad Center Suite 600
Salt Lake City, UT  84180-1128
mmichelsen@eidebailly.com

Marty D. Van Wagoner, Partner
Pinnacle Accountancy Group, PLLC
3957 Yakima Way
Eagle Mountain, UT  84005
martyvw@msn.com

Paul H. Lefevor, Branch Manager
Defense Contract Audit Agency
Salt Lake Valley Branch Office
46 West Broadway Suite 116
Salt Lake City, UT  84101
paul.lefevor@dcaa.mil

Thomas Green
Internal Audit Services Director
Piercy Bowler Taylor & Kern
7050 Union Park Avenue Suite 140
Salt Lake City, UT  84047
thomas.green@pbtk.com
801-990-1120

Shane Edwards
Squire & Company, PC
1329 South 800 East
Orem, UT  84097
shanee@quire.com
kellyb@quire.com
801-319-4762
801-225-6900

Shaun D. Olsen, Partner
Hawkins Cloward & Simister, LC
1095 South 800 East #1
Orem, UT 84097-7252
shauno@mycpa.com
801-224-1900

David Murdock
Grant Thornton
155 North 400 West, Suite 500
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
david.murdock@us.gt.com

Stanley E. Jenne
Department of Accounting, Chair
800 W University Parkway, MS-103
Orem, UT  84058
sjenne@uvu.edu