Internal Audit Advisory Board

Jim Andrus
Principal
PBTK
801-990-1120
jandrus@pbtk.com

Jacob Atkin
Director of Internal Audit
Utah Valley University
800 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058
801-863-8576
jacob.atkin@uvu.edu

Jim Bailey
Accounting Faculty, Internal Audit
Utah Valley University
800 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058
801-863-6493
baileyja@uvu.edu

Richard Branson
Director of Internal Audit
Institute of Internal Auditors
PO Box 45433
Salt Lake City, UT 84145-0433
Phone:
Richard.Brandon@questar.com

Dan Clayton
Director of Strategy and Knowledge Management
University of Texas System
dclayton@utsystem.edu


Tom Green
Director of Internal Audit
PBTK
9980 South 300 West, Suite 200
Sandy, UT 84070
801-990-1120
thomas.green@pbtk.com

Richard Hill
Director of Internal Audit
Workers Compensation Fund
392 E Winchester St #100
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
801-288-8000
rhill@wcfgroup.com

Kevin Jorgensen
Managing Director of Church Auditing
The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints
50 E North Temple Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84150
Phone:
jergensenkr@ldschurch.org

Paul LeFevor
Internal Audit
Defense Contract Audit Agency
paul.lefevor@dcaa.mil

Dan Miller
Vice President, Internal Audit
Aruba Networks
408-688-8071
dmiller048@yahoo.com

Jen Conley
Assistant VP of Internal Audit
Intermountain Health Care
36 South State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
(801) 442-3593
jen.conley@imail.org

Carol Davis
Internal Audit Director
ALSCO
175 South West Temple
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
800-408-0208
cdavis@alsco.com

Tim Davis
Director of Internal Audit
Headwaters, Inc
tdavis@headwaters.com

Paula Eldredge
Directory of Internal Auditing
GE Capital Bank at GE Capital
paula.eldredge@ge.com

Phil Gardner
Internal Audit Executive
Synchrony Financial
Phillip.Gardner@synchronyfinancial.com

Dave Pulsipher
Performance Audit Director
Utah State Auditor's Office
E. Office Bldg, STE E310, UT tate Capitol Complex
Salt Lake City, UT 841174
801-538-1338
dspulsipher@utah.gov

Alan Rex
Director of Internal Audit
Merit Medical Systems, Inc.
1600 West Merit Parkway
South Jordan, UT 84095
801-253-1600
arex@merit.com

C Warnick
Sr. Director of Compliance
Nuskin
75 West Center
Provo, UT 84601
cwarnick@nuskin.com

David Worthington
Division Directgor Internal Audit Bureau
Utah Department of Corrections
(801) 545-5525
dworthin@utah.gov