The AIS Team

Lead Integrators (email is the best contact method)

Michael Duffin

Michael Duffin
Director

801.863.8039
Mike.Duffin@uvu.edu
BA 005Q

Chris Jones

Chris Jones
System Administrator

801.863.3009
Chris.Jones@uvu.edu
BA 005Q

 
Landon Conover

Landon Conover
System Administrator

801.863.8971
Landon.Conover@uvu.edu
BA 005Q

Karl Eiche

Karl Eiche
System Administrator

801.863.6416
Karl.Eiche@uvu.edu
BA 005Q

 

Support Team (email works but x6550 is quicker)

Jim Condie

Jim Condie
System Specialist

801.863.7352
Jim.Condie@uvu.edu
BA 005Q

JaCoby Conover

Andrew Bowns
Support Technician

801.863.7390
Andrew.Bowns@uvu.edu
BA 005Q

 

This is the team answering the AIS support line 6550.

They also run interference for Mike, Chris, Landon and Karl while working hard to keep our customers happy.