The AIS Team

Michael Duffin

Michael Duffin
Director

801.863.8039
Mike.Duffin@uvu.edu
BA 005Q

Chris Jones

Chris Jones
Systems Design Engineer

801.863.3009
Chris.Jones@uvu.edu
BA 005Q

Karl Eiche

Karl Eiche
System Administrator III

801.863.6416
Karl.Eiche@uvu.edu
BA 005Q

Andrew Bowns

Andrew Bowns
Software Developer II

801.863.7390
Andrew.Bowns@uvu.edu
BA 005Q

 
Merrill Hutchison

Merrill Hutchison
Support Technician II

801.863.5756
Merrill.Hutchison@uvu.edu
BA 005Q

Isabella Thomaz

Isabella Thomaz
Support Technician II

801.863.5757
Isabella.Thomaz@uvu.edu
BA 005Q

Steve Ledinham

Steve Ledingham
System Specialist
IT Operations
801.863.5247
SteveL@uvu.edu
LI 323