Art & Design Faculty

Administration

Perry Stewart

Perry Stewart

Department Chair


stewarpe@uvu.edu
801-863-7132
GT 535a
MS:168
Staci Owens

Staci Owens

Administrative Assistant


owensst@uvu.edu
801-863-8341
GT 535
MS:168
Phil Ah You

Phil Ah You

Technician


phil.ahyou@uvu.edu
801-863-6900
GT 538c
MS:168
Rae Ann Ellis

Rae Ann Ellis

Academic Advisor - Photography


ellisra@uvu.edu
801-863-6412
CS 637c
MS:285
Colin Slade

Colin Slade

Academic Advisor - M-Z & Art History


colin.slade@uvu.edu
801-863-6645
CS 637c
MS:285
Elizabeth Draper

Elizabeth Draper

Academic Advisor - A-L (minus Photography)


elizabeth.draper@uvu.edu
801-863-5332
CS 637c
MS:285

General Faculty

Art History

Steven Bule

Steven Bule

Professor


sbule@uvu.edu
801-863-8627
FA 731
MS:168
Courtney Davis

Courtney Davis

Assistant Professor


davisco@uvu.edu
801-863-8118
GT 525
MS:168
Bob DeWitt

Bob DeWitt

Professor


dewittbo@uvu.edu
801-863-8406
GT 535c
MS:168

Art Education

Lori Santos

Lori Santos

Assistant Professor:
Art Ed. Coordinator


lori.santos@uvu.edu
801-863-8382
GT 535d
MS:168

Graphic Design

Benjamin Evjen profile photo

Benjamin Evjen

Assistant Professor


bevjen@uvu.edu
801-863-5302
GT 403
MS:168
Gareth Fry

Gareth Fry

Lecturer


Gareth.fry@uvu.edu
801-863-6935
GT 403
MS:168
Brandon Truscott

Brandon Truscott

Assistant Professor


brandon.truscott@uvu.edu
801-863-5686
GT 535a
MS:168
Patrick Wilkey

Patrick Wilkey

Associate Professor


wilkeypa@uvu.edu
801-863-6733
GT 407
MS:168

Illustration

Howard Fullmer

Howard Fullmer

Assistant Professor


hfullmer@uvu.edu
801-863-6491
GT 405
MS:168
Chad Hardin profile photo

Chad Hardin

Assistant Professor


chad.hardin@uvu.edu
801-863-6934
GT 407
MS:168
Richard Hull

Richard Hull

Lecturer


hull.richard@comcast.net
801-863-6934
MS:168

Painting / Drawing

Nancy Steele-Makasci

Nancy Steele-Makasci

Associate Professor:
Painting/Drawing Coordinator

steelena@uvu.edu
801-863-6933
GT 525c
MS:168
Susan Parkinson

Susan Parkinson

Associate Professor


sparkinson@uvu.edu
801-863-8833
GT 406
MS:168
Christopher Young

Christopher Young

Assistant Professor


cyoung@uvu.edu
801-863-8837
GT 525c
MS:168
Marcus Vincent

Marcus Vincent

Associate Professor


marcus.vincent@uvu.edu
801-863-6742
GT 525
MS:168

Photography

Reid Elem

Reid Elem

Assistant Professor


relem@uvu.edu
801-863-8497
GT 525G
MS:168
Travis Lovell

Travis Lovell

Assistant Professor:
Photography Coordinator


uvu@travislovell.com
801-863-8262
GT 535
MS:168
John Rees

John Rees

Assistant Professor


jrees@uvu.edu
801-863-8158
GT 525
MS:168

Sculpture / Ceramics

Brian Jensen

Brian Jensen

Associate Professor


jensenbr@uvu.edu
801-863-8223
GT 411
MS:168
Mark Talbert

Mark Talbert

Professor:
Sculpture/Ceramics Coordinator


talberma@uvu.edu
801-863-6270
GT 338
MS:168

General Faculty

Rand Smith

Rand Smith

Associate Professor


rand.smith@uvu.edu
801-863-5327
GT 525b
MS:168