ASL and Deaf Studies Faculty

ASL & Deaf Studies Full Time Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Bryan K Eldredge

Professor
Program Director
Office: LA 003
Phone: (801) 471-0722 V
bryane@uvu.edu

Dr. Dale Boam

Assistant Professor
Interpreting Emphasis Coordinator
Office: LA 003t
Phone: (801) 863-6581
dale.boam@uvu.edu

Dr. Dan Hoffman

Lecturer
ASL Curriculum Coordinator
Office : PE 219
VP: (801) 921-4371
dhoffman@uvu.edu

Ben Jarashow

Lecturer
General Deaf Studies Emphasis Coordinator 
Office: LA 003k
VP: (801) 471-0636
bjarashow@uvu.edu

Travas Young

Lecturer
Interpreting Lab Supervisor
ASL & Deaf Studies
ACIPP Lab (LI 212)
Phone : (801) 863-6427
TYoung@uvu.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Casey Bond

standstillandsee@gmail.com

Mike Brown

mikejbrown05@gmail.com

Jamie Hardman

Jamie.Hardman@uvu.edu

Julie Eldredge

Deafjulie@gmail.com

Meme Kerr

me2kerr@gmail.com

Eric Lynn

ericlynn7@gmail.com

Marlene Malm

marlenemalm6@gmail.com

Yvonne Montalette

ymontalette@gmail.com

Kathleen Roberts

KRoberts@uvu.edu

Judy Saunders

jsaunders04@msn.com

Colette Snarr

CSnarr@uvu.edu

Matt Snarr

msnarr9@me.com

Doug Stringham

dstringham@gmail.com

Teddi von Pingel

tlvonpingel@gmail.com

Suzanne Warwick

suzanne.warwick@gmail.com