ASL and Deaf Studies Faculty

Full Time Faculty

Dr. Bryan K Eldredge
Professor
Program Director
ASL & Deaf Studies Office: LA 003
Phone: (801) 471-0722 V
bryane@uvu.edu
UVU Professional Page

Dr. Dale Boam
Assistant Professor
Lecturer
ASL & Deaf Studies Office: LA 003t
Phone: (801) 863-6581
dale.boam@uvu.edu

Dan Hoffman
Assistant Professor
ASL & Deaf Studies
Office : PE 219
VP: (801) 921-4371
dhoffman@uvu.edu

Ben Jarashow
Lecturer
ASL & Deaf Studies
Office: LA 003k
VP: (801) 471-0636
bjarashow@uvu.edu

Jannelle Legg
Lecturer
ASL & Deaf Studies
Office: CS 636t (cubicle)
Phone: (801) 863-6736
jannelle.legg@uvu.edu

Travas Young
Interpreting Lab Supervisor
Lecturer
ASL & Deaf Studies ACIPP Lab (LI 212)
Phone : (801) 863-6427
TYoung@uvu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Michael Ballard
MBallard@uvu.edu

Julie Eldredge
eldredju@uvu.edu

Mark Ellison
Mark.ellison@uvu.edu

Michael Farner
Michael.farner@uvu.edu

Brandon Hill

Trisha Hill

Mike Holland
hollamic@uvu.edu

Yvonne Montalette
ymontalette@uvu.edu

Johnny Rider
JRider@uvu.edu

Certified Interpreter: NIC: Advanced, Utah Professional 

BA Deaf Studies

Adjunct Professor

Board of Directors, Program Coordinator, Signs of Hope Internationa

Kat Roberts
kroberts@uvu.edu

Matthew Snarr
MSnarr@uvu.edu

Judy Saunders
saundeju@uvu.edu

Doug Stringham
dstringham@uvu.edu