Aviation Student

Faculty & Staff

Faculty

chamberlain

Cory Chamberlain

Assistant Professor

HB 208

chambeco@uvu.edu

801.863.7847

Video

Info

peter dittmer

Peter Dittmer

Assistant Professor

HB 209A

pdittmer@uvu.edu

801.863.7826

Video

Info

darrell green

Darrell Green

Lecturer

HB 208

dgreen@uvu.edu

801.863.7892

Info

jim green

Capt. Jim Green

Department Chair, Academics

HB 201D

CaptainJimGreen@gmail.com

801.863.7819

Video

Info

ryan

Ryan Leick, PhD

Assistant Professor

HB 208

rleick@uvu.edu

801.863.7835

Info

frank

Frank Manderino

Lecturer

HB 208

fmanderino@uvu.edu

801.863.7891

Info

greg schwab

Greg Schwab

Professor

HB 208

gschwab@uvu.edu

801.863.7884

Info

Steve Smith

Steve Smith

Associate Professor

HB 201B

smithst@uvu.edu

801.863.7791

Video

Info

brice williams

Brice Williams

Associate Professor

HB 201F

brice.williams@uvu.edu

801.863.7818

Info

 
 

Request Info

X

Which Information Interests You?

(Check all that apply)

Info Delivery Type

If you are a Flight School, please call us at (801) 863-7816 for more information.

Preferred Learning Method

How did you first hear about us?

255