Faculty & Staff

member

  • Director of Culinary Arts & Department Chair
  • Associate Professor - Chef Instructor
  • Todd Leonard C.E.C
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801.863.8087
  • Fax: 801.224.2032
  • tleonard@uvu.edu

member

  • Associate Professor - Chef Instructor
  • Peter B. Sproul C.E.C
  • UCCU Center, EC 007f
  • Phone: 801.863.6764
  • Fax: 801.863.6103
  • sproulpe@uvu.edu

member

  • Associate Professor - Chef Instructor
  • Diana Fallis C.E.P.C
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801.863.7040
  • Fax: 801.224.2032
  • fallisdi@uvu.edu

member

  • Associate Professor - Chef Instructor
  • Troy Wilson C.E.C
  • UCCU Center, EC 007c
  • Phone: 801.863.7048
  • Fax: 801.863.6103
  • wilsonrt@uvu.edu

member

  • Assistant Professor - Chef Instructor
  • John Thomas C.E.C, C.C.E, C.P.A
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801.863.6924
  • Fax: 801.224.2032
  • Thomasjo@uvu.edu

member

  • Assistant Professor - Chef Instructor 
  • Meghan Roddy C.E.P.C.
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801.863.6924
  • Fax: 801.224.2032
  • Mroddy@uvu.edu

 stein

  • Chef Instructor
  • Stuart Stein C.E.C.
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801.863.6765
  • Fax: 801.863.6103
  • sstein@uvu.edu

member

  • Catering Manager
  • Cody Thatcher
  • UCCU Center, EC 007c
  • Phone: 801.863.7054
  • Fax: 801.863.6103
  • thatchco@uvu.edu

member

  • Academic Advisor
  • Wendy Farnsworth
  • Canyon Park, Building L -  CL106
  • Phone: 801.863.8914
  • Fax: 801.224.2032
  • farnswwe@uvu.edu

member

  • Cafe Manager
  • Kenneth J. Francom
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-6825
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • kfrancom@uvu.edu

member

  • Administrative Assistant II
  • Michele Brixius
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • MBrixius@uvu.edu

member

  • Administrative Assistant III
  • Marsha Peterson
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-6825
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • petermar@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Emil Bigler
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • email.bigler@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Marc Brown
  • WB203b
  • Phone: 801-863-8728
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • marc.brown@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Brad Burton
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • brad.burton@uvu.edu

member

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Jennette Kilgrow
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • jkilgrow@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Al Diaz-Labrada
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • adalbertoD@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Doug Miller
  • WB203c
  • Phone: 801-863-8106
  • Fax: 801-863-7327
  • millerdo@uvu.edu

member

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Sofia Avila
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • 10033410@uvu.edu