Faculty & Staff

Chef Todd  Department Chair

  Associate Professor - Chef Instructor

  Todd Leonard C.E.C

  Canyon Park, Building L

  Phone: 801.863.8087

  Fax: 801.224.2032

  tleonard@uvu.edu

 

Adjunct Instructor

Ramzy Asmar

Canyon Park, Building L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

adalbertoD@uvu.edu


 Adjunct Instructor

Emil Bigler

Canyon Park, Building L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

emil.bigler@uvu.edu


 Adjunct Instructor

 Brad Burton

Canyon Park, Building L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

brad.burton@uvu.edu


 Adjunct Instructor

 Sofia Avila

Canyon Park, Building L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

10033410@uvu.edu


 Academic Advisor

 Wendy Farnsworth

 Canyon Park, Bdg L -  CL106

 Phone: 801.863.8914

 Fax: 801.224.2032

 farnswwe@uvu.edu

 Catering Manager

 Cody Thatcher

 UCCU Center, EC 007c

 Phone: 801.863.7054

 Fax: 801.863.6103

 thatchco@uvu.edu


 Cafe Manager

Kenneth J. Francom

Canyon Park, Bldg L

Phone: 801-863-6825

Fax: 801-224-2032

kfrancom@uvu.edu


Administrative Assistant III

Marsha Peterson

Canyon Park, Bldg L

Phone: 801-863-6825

Fax: 801-224-2032

petermar@uvu.edu


 Administrative Assistant II

Michele Brixius

Canyon Park, Bldg L

Phone: 801-863-7055

Fax: 801-224-2032

MBrixius@uvu.edu


 

Administrative Assistant II

Mary Schumacher

Canyon Park, Bldg L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

Marys@uvu.edu

Adjunct Instructor

Marc Brown

WB203b

Phone: 801-863-8728

Fax: 801-224-2032

marc.brown@uvu.edu


 

Adjunct Instructor

Susan Thackeray

CS 425 b

Phone: 801-863-8906

Fax: 801-224-2032

susan.thackeray@uvu.edu


Adjunct Instructor

Jennette Kilgrow

Canyon Park, Building L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

jkilgrow@uvu.edu


Adjunct Instructor

Doug Miller

WB203c

Phone: 801-863-8106

Fax: 801-863-7327

millerdo@uvu.edu


 

Adjunct Instructor

L. Joe Nettleton

WD-006

Phone: 801-863-5446

Fax: 801-224-2032

joe.nettleton@uvu.edu