Faculty & Staff

CAI Dept Chair, Chef Instructor  Department Chair

  Associate Professor - Chef Instructor

  Todd Leonard C.E.C

  Canyon Park, Building L

  Phone: 801.863.8087

  Fax: 801.224.2032

  tleonard@uvu.edu

 

Academic Advisor

Wendy Farnsworth

Canyon Park, Bldg. L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

farnswwe@uvu.edu


Cafe Manager

K. J. Francom

Canyon Park, Bldg. L

Phone: 801-863-6976

Fax: 801-224-2032

kfrancom@uvu.edu


Adjunct Instructor

Lyn Wells

Canyon Park, Bldg. L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

wellslyn@uvu.edu


Adjunct Instructor

 Jennette Kilgrow

Canyon Park, Bldg. L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

 jkilgrow@uvu.edu


 Adjunct Instructor

T. Ben Evans

 Canyon Park, Bldg. L

 Phone: 801-634-7351

 Fax: 203-423-1695

10271848@uvu.edu

 Catering Manager

 Cody Thatcher

 UCCU Center, EC 007c

 Phone: 801-863-7054

 Fax: 801-863-6103

 thatchco@uvu.edu


Administrative Assistant II

Mary Schumacher

Canyon Park, Bldg. L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

marys@uvu.edu


Adjunct Instructor

Brad Burton

Canyon Park, Bldg. L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

brad.burton@UVU.edu


Adjunct Instructor

Marc Brown

WB 203b

Phone: 801-863-8728

Fax: 801-224-2032

marc.brown@uvu.edu


 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative Assistant III

Marsha Peterson

Canyon Park, Building L

Phone: 801-863-6825

Fax: 801-224-2032

petermar@uvu.edu


Administrative Assistant II

Ramzy Asmar

Canyon Park, Building L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

rasmar@uvu.edu


Adjunct Instructor

Sofia Avila

Canyon Park, Bldg. L

Phone: 801-863-8914

Fax: 801-224-2032

10033410@uvu.edu


Adjunct Instructor

Doug Miller

Canyon Park, Bldg L

Phone: 801-863-8106

Fax: 801-863-7327

millerdo@uvu.edu