Faculty & Staff

member

  • Department Chair
  • Peter B. Sproul C.E.C
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801.863.6764
  • Fax: 801.224.2032
  • sproulpe@uvu.edu

member

  • Vice Department Chair
  • Chef Instructor
  • Todd Leonard C.E.C
  • UVU, Office MC007f
  • Phone: 801.863.8087
  • Fax: 801.863.6103
  • tleonard@uvu.edu

member

  • Chef Instructor
  • Diana Fallis C.E.P.C
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801.863.7040
  • Fax: 801.224.2032
  • fallisdi@uvu.edu

member

  • Chef Instructor
  • Troy Wilson C.E.C
  • UVU, Office MC007c
  • Phone: 801.863.7048
  • Fax: 801.863.6103
  • wilsonrt@uvu.edu

member

  • Chef Instructor
  • John Thomas C.E.C, C.C.E, C.P.A
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801.863.6924
  • Fax: 801.224.2032
  • Thomasjo@uvu.edu

member

  • Chef Instructor
  • Meghan Roddy
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801.863.6924
  • Fax: 801.224.2032
  • Mroddy@uvu.edu

member

  • Chef Instructor
  • Stuart Stein
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801.863.6765
  • Fax: 801.863.6103
  • sstein@uvu.edu

member

  • Catering Manager
  • Cody Thatcher
  • UVU, Office UCCU Center EC 007c
  • Phone: 801.863.7054
  • Fax: 801.863.6103
  • thatchco@uvu.edu

member

  • Academic Advisor
  • Wendy Farnsworth
  • Canyon Park, Building L Office CL103
  • Phone: 801.863.8914
  • Fax: 801.224.2032
  • farnswwe@uvu.edu

member

  • Cafe Manager
  • Kenneth J. Francom
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-6825
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • @uvu.edu

member

  • Administrative Assistant III
  • Linda Moore
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • lmoore@uvu.edu

member

  • Administrative Assistant III
  • Marsha Peterson
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-6825
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • petermar@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Emil Bigler
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • email.bigler@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Marc Brown
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • marc.brown@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Brad Burton
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • brad.burton@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Dave Johnson
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • johnsoda@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Jennette Kilgrow
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • jkilgrow@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Al Diaz-Labrada
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • adalbertoD@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Kim Lewis
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • lewiskim@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Doug Miller
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • millerdo@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • L. Joe Nettleton
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • joe.nettleton@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Diana Sanzana
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • diana.sanzana@uvu.edu

member

  • Adjunct Instructor
  • Chad Van Leuven
  • Canyon Park, Building L
  • Phone: 801-863-8914
  • Fax: 801-224-2032
  • @uvu.edu