Post Office

 
 

 

Hours

Mon-Thurs
8:00 am - 8:00 pm, pick up at 2:45pm
Fri
8:00 am - 5:00 pm, pick up at 2:45pm
Sat
9:00 am - 2:00 pm (varies on Holiday Weekends)
Sun
Closed

 

Holiday Hours

2016

Monday, December 19 - Mail Pick-Up @ 2:45pm 8am-4pm
Tuesday, December 20 - Mail Pick-Up @ 2:45pm 8am-4pm
Wednesday, December 21- Mail Pick-Up @ 2:45pm 8am-4pm
Thursday, December 22 - Mail Pick-Up @ 2:45pm
8am-4pm
Friday, December 23 - Mail Pick-Up @ 2:45pm 8am-4pm
Saturday, December 24 - Mail Pick-Up @ 2:45pm
9am-1pm
Monday, December 26
Holiday Break
Tuesday, December 27
Holiday Break
Wednesday, December 28
Holiday Break
Thursday, December 29
Holiday Break
Friday, December 30
Holiday Break
Saturday, December 31
Holiday Break

 

2017

Monday, January 2
New Year's Day
Monday, January 16
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 20
Presidents Day
Friday, March 24
Spring Break
Monday, May 29
Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4
Independence Day
Monday, July 24
Pioneer Day
Monday, September 4
Labor Day
Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24
Thanksgiving Break
Monday, December 25
Holiday Break
Tuesday, December 26
Holiday Break



 

 

Post Office Services at UVU

UV Post Office The following are services offered here at the UV CPU:

Why go off-campus and wait in long lines? Just go to the US Contract Postal Unit in the Sorensen Student Center across from Campus Connection. We're just a hop, skip, and jump away. The UVU Post Office phone number is 801-863-6067.

UVU Contract Postal Unit

 

USPS Publications

What is:

Mailing Tips

International

Extra Services

Post Office