Dean's Office

Dean

David A. McEntire, PhD
Office: Hangar A - Rm 207
Phone: (801) 863-7817 
Email: david.mcentire@uvu.edu

Associate Dean

Tom Sturtevant
Office: Hangar A - Rm 202
Phone: (801) 863-7518
Email:Tom.Sturtevant@uvu.edu

Assistant Dean

Barbara Burr, MHA
Office: Hangar A - Rm 204
Phone: (801) 863-7896
Email: Barbara.burr@uvu.edu

Financial Assistant to the Dean

Rebecca Richins
Office: Hangar A - Rm 206
Phone: (801) 863-7517
Email: rebecca.richins@uvu.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Dean

Emma Ellis
Office: Hangar A - Rm 205
Phone: (801) 863-7817
Email:EmmaM@uvu.edu

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Dean

Susie King
Office: Hangar A - Rm 208
Phone: (801) 863-7982
Email: Susie.King@uvu.edu

Educational Technology Director

Dustin Berlin
Office: Hangar A - Rm 203
Phone: (801) 863-7870
Email: berlindu@uvu.edu

Communications Specialist

Genna Erickson
Office: Hangar A - Rm 208
Phone: (801) 863-7771
Email: gerickson@uvu.edu

Internship Coordinator

James McCoy
Office: Hangar A - Rm 208
Phone: (801) 863-5702
Email: james.mccoy@uvu.edu

UVUSA Student Senator

Kari Dennis
Office: SL122
Email: kari.dennis@uvu.edu
Student Voice Feedback