Event Registration


Register Today

 

Departures icon    Fall Semester - 2016

Destination Date Time Gate Status 
Part-Time Student Job Fair Wednesday, August 31, 2016 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Hall of Flags More Information
Meet the Firms (Accounting Students) Tuesday, September 6, 2016 TBD TBD More Information
Career "Hot Topics" Series Thursday, September 15, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm LC 411A Register Now!
Homecoming Fair Saturday, September 17, 2016  4:00 pm - 7:00 pm UCCU Center Visitor Parking Lot  
Graduate School Fair Wednesday, September 21, 2016 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Grande Ballroom More Information
STEM Career Fair Wednesday, September 28, 2016 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Grande Ballroom More Information
Career Week October 3 - October 7, 2016 Varies Varies More Information
Employers Tell All Monday, October 3, 2016 11:00 am - 12:30 pm Ragan Theatre More Information
Employers Tell All Networking Event Monday, October 3, 2016 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Centre Stage More Information
Career & Internship Fair Wednesday, October 5, 2016 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Grande Ballroom More Information
CareerPassport Lecture Series Thursday, October 6, 2016  1:00 pm - 2:00 pm  Centre Stage  Register Now! 
Monthly Job Expo Monday, October 10, 2016 9:00 am - 2:00 pm PE Concourse More Information
Career "Hot Topics" Series Thursday, October 13, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm LC 411A Register Now!
Nursing Department Employer Fair Wednesday, October 26, 2016 TBD TBD More Information
CareerPassport Lecture Series Thursday, November 2, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Centre Stage Register Now!
Monthly Job Expo Monday, November 7, 2016 9:00 am - 2:00 pm PE Concourse More Information
Dinner With 12 Strangers Networking Event TBD 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm TBD Register Now!
Career "Hot Topics" Series Thursday, November 17, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm LC 411A Register Now!
CareerPassport Lecture Series Thursday, December 1, 2016 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Centre Stage Register Now!
Monthly Job Expo Monday, December 5, 2016 9:00 am - 2:00 pm PE Concourse More Information

 

Departures icon    Spring Semester - 2017

Destination Date Time Gate Status 
Monthly Job Expo Monday, January 9, 2017 9:00 am - 2:00 pm PE Concourse More Information
Career Week January 23 - January 27, 2017 Varies Varies More Information
Employers Tell All Monday, January 23, 2017 11:00 am - 12:30 pm Ragan Theatre More Information
Employers Tell All Networking Event Monday, January 23, 2017 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Centre Stage More Information
Career & Internship Fair Wednesday, January 25, 2017 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Grande Ballroom More Information
Nursing Department Employer Fair Wednesday, February 8, 2017 TBD TBD More Information
Career "Hot Topics" Series Thursday, January 26, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm LC 411A Register Now!
CareerPassport Lecture Series Thursday, February 2, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Centre Stage Register Now! 
Monthly Job Expo Monday, February 13, 2017 9:00 am - 2:00 pm PE Concourse More Information
Career "Hot Topics" Series Thursday, February 16, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm LC 411A Register Now!
Dinner With 12 Strangers Networking Event Thursday, February 23, 2017 6:00 pm - 8:30 pm Centre Stage Register Now!
CareerPassport Lecture Series Thursday, March 2, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Centre Stage Register Now!
Part-Time Summer Job Fair Wednesday, March 15, 2017 9:00 am - 2:00 pm Hall of Flags More Information
Career "Hot Topics" Series Thursday, March 16, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm LC 411A Register Now!
CareerPassport Retreat Friday, March 31, 2017 7:30 am - 9:00 pm Aspen Grove Register Now!
Monthly Job Expo Monday, April 3, 2017 9:00 am - 2:00 pm PE Concourse More Information
CareerPassport Lecture Series Thursday, April 6, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm Centre Stage Register Now!
PCE Awards Luncheon Thursday, April 13, 2017 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm Centre Stage Register Now!
YouTube icon

Missed a CareerPassport Lecture Series or Career "Hot Topics" Series Presentation?
Watch the video on YouTube.

 

Join CareerPassport!