Working copy

Page PDF

Graduate Studies

 
 

As a regional state university, Utah Valley University provides quality academic learning opportunities through programs at the graduate levels. For information on these programs, contact the following individuals:

Office of Graduate Studies

  • James A. Bailey
  • Office: WB 117
  • Telephone: 801-863-6493
  • E-mail: baileyja@uvu.edu
  • Administrative Support: Shaunna Reher
  • Office: BA 216
  • Telephone: 801-863-7348
  • E-mail:  graduate_studies@uvu.edu
  • Fax: 801-863-6815

Graduate Coordinators

  • Graduate Certificate in Cyber Security: Robert Jorgensen
  • Office: CS 620
  • Telephone: 801.863.5282
  • E-mail: robert.jorgensen@uvu.edu
  • Graduate Certificate in Regulatory Affairs for Life Sciences: Virginia Bayer
  • Office: SB 243e
  • Telephone: 801.863.8605
  • E-mail: bayervi@uvu.edu
  • Master of Accountancy: Joel Helquist
  • Office: WB 252
  • Telephone: 801.863.8307
  • E-mail: joel.helquist@uvu.edu
  • Master of Business Administration: Bill Neal
  • Office: WB 127
  • Telephone: 801.863.6148
  • E-mail: william.neal@uvu.edu
  • Master of Computer Science: Curtis Wellborn
  • Office: CS 520f
  • Telephone: 801.863.7058
  • E-mail: curtis.wellborn@uvu.edu
  • Master of Education: Mary Sowder
  • Office: ME 116c
  • Telephone: 801.863.5282
  • E-mail: mary.sowder@uvu.edu
  • Master of Public Service: Tom Sturtevant
  • Office: HA 202
  • Telephone: 801.863.7518
  • E-mail: tom.sturtevant@uvu.edu
  • Master of Science in Cybersecurity: Robert Jorgensen
  • Office: CS 620
  • Telephone: 801.863.5282
  • E-mail: robert.jogensen@uvu.edu
  • Master of Science in Nursing: Marianne Craven
  • Office: HP 203s
  • Telephone: 801-863-8052
  • E-mail: cravenma@uvu.edu
  • Master of Social Work: Lars Eggertson
  • Office: CB 210d
  • Telephone: 801-863-6731
  • E-mail: larse@uvu.edu