About Us

 

 

The Career Development Center consists of career services and the CareerPassport and National Student Exchange programs. As a center, we develop individual career success and employment potential by fostering community, regional, and national relationships. Our services engage students and alumni in exploring and preparing for professional pursuits with the express purpose of empowering them to achieve their unique career goals.

losee center map

Hours:

8am - 5pm

Location:

LC - 409

Front Desk:

801-863-6364

Leadership

michael snapp

Michael Snapp

Director, Career Development Center
Career Counselor, School of Education, Alumni

snappmi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8219
jordan doman

Jordan Doman

Assistant Director, Career Development Center
Career Counselor, School of the Arts

jordan.doman@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6711

Employer Relations

 

janalee carter

JanaLee Carter

Employer Relations Manager

janalee.carter@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8916
lindsey maxwell

Lindsey Maxwell

Employer Relations Assistant

lindsey.maxwell@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.7438
jamie neff

Jamie Wagstaff

Student Employer RElations Specialist

jamie.neff@uvu.edu

801.863.5809

Managers & Coordinators

sue stephenson

Sue Stephenson

Program Director, CareerPassport
Program Manager, National Student Exchange

sue.stephenson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6219
kari dennis

Kari Dennis

Events & Marketing Coordinator

kari.dennis@uvu.edu

801.863.5520 
 

Admins

blaynie harris

Blaynie Harris

Administrative Assistant

blaynie.harris@uvu.edu

801.863.6098
caitlyn krisle

Caitlyn Krisle

Administrative Assistant

caitlyn.krisle@uvu.edu

801.863.6364
 
 

Counselors

michael snapp

Michael Snapp

Director, Career Development Center
Career Counselor, School of Education, Alumni

snappmi@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8219
jordan doman

Jordan Doman

Assistant Director, Career Development Center
Career Counselor, School of the Arts

jordan.doman@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6711
sue stephenson

Sue Stephenson

Program Director, CareerPassport
Program Manager, National Student Exchange

sue.stephenson@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6219
teresa davis

J. Teresa Davis

Career Counselor, College of Science

j.teresad@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6813
travis reynolds

Travis Reynolds

Career Counselor, College of Humanities and Social Sciences

travis.reynolds@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6750
gayla cannon

Gayla Cannon

Career Counselor, College of Technology & Computing

gayla.cannon@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8153
matt studebaker

Matt Studebaker

Career Counselor, Woodbury School of Business

matt.studebaker@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.6710
dan felts

Dan Felts

Career Counselor, College of Health & Public Service, Veterans

dfelts@uvu.edu

Professional Page

801.863.8258