College of Humanities & Social Science
Keynote call for papers Keynote schedule committee History

   2013 Commemoration Organizing Committee

William Cobb, Coordinator History and Political Science Department
Toni Harris Dean's Office, College of Humanities & Social Sciences
Brett Breton Multicultural Center
Gae Lyn Henderson Dept. of English & Literature
Angie Banchero-Kelleher Dept. of Dance 
Michael Freeman UVU Library Director
Kyle Reyes Assistant to President
Tyler Brklacich  UVU Student Government 
Dr. Bek Abdrisaev  History and Political Science 
Dr. Alexey Semyonov President, Andrei Sakharov Foundation 
Eliot Wilcox Orem Public Library
Darah Snow Multicultural Center
Charzelle Flynn  
Courtney Carlson  
Danny Carlson  
Glennie Olah  
Jose Santiago  
 Lala Montfleury  
 LaToya Thomas  
 Mary Cisneros  
Nanette Serrano   
 Tom Hawkins  
 Henry Cevera  
 Vegor Pedersen  Dean's Office, College of Humanities & Social Sciences 

College of Humanities & Social Sciences | 801.863.6042 | ROOM LA-209



Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors