Academic Advisors

CINDY LAU

Academic Advisor (last names starting with A-E)
CB 506F
801-863-6377
cindy.lau@uvu.edu

 

Giovana Alisa

GIOVANA ALISA

Academic Advisor (last names starting with F-Le)
CB 506A
801-863-8073
alisagi@uvu.edu

 

Travis Reynolds

TRAVIS REYNOLDS

Academic Advisor (last names starting with Lf-Ri)
CB 506E
801-863-5347
travis.reynolds@uvu.edu

 

LORI DUKE, MA MFT

Academic Advisor (last names starting with Rj-Z)
CB 506G 
801-863-6718
lori.duke@uvu.edu

 
Natalie Shelley

NATALIE SHELLEY

Academic Advisor for Public Relations majors
CB 506Q
801-863-8452
Natalie.Shelley@uvu.edu

 

Gae Robinson

GAE ROBINSON

Academic Advisor for Journalism & Speech Communication majors
CB 506R
801-863-8452
leslie.robinson@uvu.edu

Dawn Chase

DAWN CHASE

Academic Advisor (last names starting with A-K)
CB 407B
801-863-8574
dawnc@uvu.edu

 

sam banford

SAMUEL BANFORD

Academic Advisor (last names starting with L-Z)
CB 402B
For appointments call 801-863-6292 or 801-863-8577
samuel.banford@uvu.edu

John MacFarlane

JOHN MACFARLANE

Academic Advisor (last names starting with A-K)
CB 506W
801-863-6716
macfarjo@uvu.edu

 

Angela Chavez

ANGELA CHAVEZ

Academic Advisor (last names starting with L-Z)
CB 506V
801-863-5389
angela.chavez@uvu.edu

Lynne Hetzel

LYNNE HETZEL

Academic Advisor
CB 506D
801-863-6485
lynneh@uvu.edu

KINDRA AMOTT

Academic Advisor 
CB 506P
801-863-8047
kindra.amott@uvu.edu

Erin Donahoe-Rankin

ERIN DONAHOE-RANKIN

Academic Advisor 
CB 506N
For appointments call 801-863-8352, 801-863-6717
donahoer@uvu.edu