Academic Advisors

 

Giovana Alisa

GIOVANA ALISA

Academic Advisor (last names starting with E-K)
LC 221-A
801-863-8073

alisagi@uvu.edu

 

Travis Reynolds

TRAVIS REYNOLDS

Academic Advisor (last names starting with L-Q)
LC 221-D
801-863-5347

travis.reynolds@uvu.edu

Kristen Campbell

KRISTEN CAMPBELL

Academic Advisor (last names starting with R-Z)
LC 221-C
801-863-6718

kristen.campbell@uvu.edu

 
 
Natalie Shelley

NATALIE SHELLEY

Academic Advisor for Public Relations majors
801-863-8452 (Monday-Friday 8AM-5PM)

Natalie.Shelley@uvu.edu

Gae Robinson

GAE ROBINSON

Academic Advisor for Journalism & Speech Communication majors
LC 229-A
801-863-8452

leslie.robinson@uvu.edu

Dawn Chase

DAWN CHASE

Student Advisor (last names starting with A-K)
LA 114-C
801-863-8574

dawnc@uvu.edu

Samuel Banford

SAM BANFORD

Student Advisor (last names starting with L-Z)
LA 116-A
801-863-6796

samuel.banford@uvu.edu

John MacFarlane

JOHN MACFARLANE

Student Advisor (last names starting with A-K
LA 209-F
801-863-6716

macfarjo@uvu.edu

Angela Chavez

ANGELA CHAVEZ

Student Advisor (last names starting with L-Z)
LA 101-C
801-863-5389

angela.chavez@uvu.edu

Lynne Hetzel

LYNNE HETZEL

Advisor for Integrated Studies and Interdisciplinary Studies
LI 507
801-863-6485

is_advising@uvu.edu

Sarah Lindsey

SARAH LINDSEY

Advisor for the Department of Languages
LA 013
801-863-8047

SarahL@uvu.edu

Erin Donahoe-Rankin

ERIN DONAHOE-RANKIN

Advisor for the Philosophy & Humanities Department
LA 121-C
801-863-6717

donahoer@uvu.edu