Institutional Compliance Advisory Committee

Nancy L. Bartlett (Chair)
Director, Compliance Officer
MS 272
Nancy.Bartlett@uvu.edu
863-8156

William Erb, Ph.D.
Director, Wellness Services
MS 200
erbbi@uvu.edu
863-8972

Ronnie Price, Sr.
Executive Director, Human Resource Services
MS 184
rprice@uvu.edu
863-8740

Kedric Black
Assistant Vice President, Business Affairs/Comptroller
MS 109
kedric.black@uvu.edu
863-8536

David Jones
Assistant Attorney General, State of Utah
MS 186
djones@utah.gov
863-8338

Glendon Parker, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Biology
MS 179
glendon.parker@uvu.edu
863-6907

Joseph Marrott
Director, Risk Management/Hazardous Waste
MS 250
marrotjo@uvu.edu
863-7977

Ed Martinelli
Director, Accessibility Services
MS 190
Edward.Martinelli@uvu.edu
863-8643

LuAnn Smith
Registrar
MS 106
smithlu@uvu.edu
863-8472

Ray Walker
Assistant Vice President, Information Technology/CIO
MS 230
Ray.Walker@uvu.edu
863-8200

Mark Tschaggeny
Director, NCAA Compliance
MS 282
mark.tschaggeny@uvu.edu
862-8726

John Brewer
Director, Campus Police
MS 195
brewerjc@uvu.edu
863-8320