Dean's Office Directory

Dean

Dan Fairbanks, Associate Dean, College of Science & Health, Utah Valley University

Dan Fairbanks
College of Science & Health Dean

Office: SB 241h
Phone: (801) 863-6441
Email: fairbada@uvu.edu 
University Professional Page

 
Kerri Howlett, Assistant to the Dean

Kerri Howlett
Assistant to the Dean

Office: SB 241e
Phone: (801) 863-8980
Email: khowlett@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Danny Horns, Associate Professor

Danny Horns
Associate Dean

Office: SB 241f
Phone: (801) 863-8582
Email: hornsda@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Tami Goetz, Assistant Dean, College of Science & Health, Utah Valley University

Jim Murphy
Assistant Dean

Office: SB 241g
Phone: (801) 863-5511
Email: jmurphy@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Jason Slack, Assistant Dean, College of Science & Health, Utah Valley University

Jason Slack
Assistant Dean

Office: SB 241h
Phone: (801) 863-7488
Email: jason.slack@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 
Cathy Marshall, Administrative Assistant

Cathy Marshall
Administrative Assistant

Office: SB 241
Phone: (801) 863-6441
Email: marshaca@uvu.edu 
University Professional Page

Coming Soon


Jennifer Orchard
Pre-Health Advisor

Office: LC 404c
Phone: (801) 863-7207
Email: Kristen.Anderson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Mike Bird

Mike Bird
Multimedia Services

Office: SB 241p
Phone: (801) 863-8154 
Email:Mike.Bird@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Doug Hales, CSH Computer Technician

Doug Hales
Computer Technician III

Office: SB 174a
Phone: (801) 863-5510
Email: DHales@uvu.edu
University Professional Page