Chemistry Faculty and Staff

Daren Heaton

Dr. Daren Heaton
Associate Professor & Department Chair

Office: PS 212a
Phone: (801) 863-6017
Email: daren.heaton@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Biochemistry

 
Kris Andress

Dr. Kris Andress
Lab Manager

Office: PS 202d
Phone: (801) 863-6840
Email: andreskr@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Organic Chemistry

Calvin Bond

Dr. Calvin Bond
Associate Professor

Office: PS 219
Phone: (801) 863-7173
Email: bondca@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Analytical Chemistry

Fern Caka

Dr. Fern Caka
Associate Professor

Office: PS 229
Phone: (801) 863-8581
Email: FernC@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Environmental Chemistry

No Photo

Asmahan El Ezzi
Professor

Office: PS 212a
Phone: (801) 863-5443
Email: Asmahan.ElEzzi@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Organic Chemistry

 
Gamini Gunawerdena

Dr. Gamini Gunawardena
Associate Professor

Office: PS 009b
Phone: (801) 863-8672
Email: gunawaga@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Organic Chemistry

Merrill Halling

Dr. Merrill Halling
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 208
Phone: (801) 863-5409
Email: Merrill.Halling@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Analytical Chemistry

Young Wan Ham

Young Wan Ham
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 009g
Phone: (801) 863-8638
Email: YHam@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Organic Chemistry

Kellie Hancock

Kellie Hancock
Administrative Assistant

Office: PS REC
Phone: (801) 863-6295
Email: hancocke@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 
Matthew Horn

Dr. Matthew Horn
Associate Professor

Office: PS 211b
Phone: (801) 863-6204
Email: hornma@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Physical Chemistry

Tom Liljegren

Tom Liljegren
Chemistry Advisor

Office: PS 201
Phone: (801) 863-8616
Email: TLiljegren@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

No Photo

Kristen Anderson
Pre-Health Advisor

Office: LC 404c
Phone: (801) 863-7207
Email: Kirsten.Anderson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Pre-Health Web Site

Kevin Shurtleff

Kevin Shurtleff
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 212
Phone: (801) 863-5499
Email: KShurtleff@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Chemistry

 
Thomas Strangfeld

Thomas Strangfeld
Inorganic Chem. Lab Manager

Office: PS 102a
Phone: (801) 863-7374
Email: strangth@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Inorganic Chemistry

Craig Thulin

Craig Thulin
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 211a
Phone: (801) 863-6486
Email: thulincr@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Biochemistry

Bruce Wilson

Bruce Wilson
Associate Professor

Office: PS 212f
Phone: (801) 863-7138
Email: Bruce.Wilson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Inorganic Chemistry

Chin-yah Yeh

Dr. Chin-yah Yeh
Lab Manager

Office: PS 009c
Phone: (801) 863-7375
Email: Chin.Yeh@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 
Keshar Tamrakar

Keshar Tamrakar
Manager - Central Stock Room

Office: SB 068H
Phone: (801) 863-7569
Email: Keshar.Tamrakar@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Moana Hopoate-Sitake

Moana Hopaote-Sitake
Lecturer

Office: PS 009g
Phone: (801) 863-6080
Email: moana.hopoate-sitake@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Craig Moore

Craig Moore
Lab Manager

Office: SB 052B
Phone: (801) 863-5252
Email: craig.moore@uvu.edu
University Professional Page