Earth Science Department Banner
College of Science & Health

Earth Science Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Michael Bunds, Earth Science Associate Professor

Dr. Michael Bunds
Associate Professor and Department Chair

Office: PS 218
Phone: (801) 863-6306
Email: Michael.Bunds@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Structural Geology & Tectonics



Joel Bradford, Associate Professor

Joel Bradford
Associate Professor

Office: PS 215
Phone: (801) 863-7263
Email: bradfojo@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Environmental Safety & GIS

Eddy Cadet, Associate Professor

Dr. Eddy Cadet
Associate Professor

Office: PS 217
Phone: (801) 863-8881
Email: cadeted@uvu.edu 
University Professional Page
Hazardous Materials & Worker Safety

Jim Callison, Earth Science Associate Professor

Dr. Jim Callison
Associate Professor

Office: PS 216
Phone: (801) 863-8679
Email:  JCallison@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Water Quality & Treatment;
Natural Resource Management


Steve Emerman, Earth Science Associate Professor

Dr. Steven Emerman
Associate Professor

Office: PS 214
Phone: (801) 863-6864
Email: StevenE@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Hydrology

Steven Fellows, Earth Science Associate Professor

Steven Fellows
Associate Professor

Office: PS 202c
Phone: (801) 863-5498
Email: SFellows@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Petrology

Kellie Hancock, Physical Sciences Administrative Assistant

Kellie Hancock
Administrative Assistant

Office: PS REC
Phone: (801) 863-6295
Email: hancocke@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Russell Harrell, Earth Science Lab Manager

Russell Harrell
Earth Science Lab Manager

Office: PS 202b
Phone: (801) 863-8580
Email: RHarrel@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Danny Horns, Associate Professor

Dr. Danny Horns
Professor

Office: SB 241f
Phone: (801) 863-8582
Email: hornsda@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Geologic Hazards

Tom Liljegren, Physical Sciences Advisor

Tom Liljegren
Earth Science Advisor

Office: PS 201
Phone: (801) 863-8616
Email: TLiljegren@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Dr. Daniel Stephen, Earth Science Assistan Professor

Dr. Daniel A. Stephen
Associate Professor

Office: PS 224
Phone: (801) 863-8584
Email: Daniel.Stephen@uvu.edu 
University Professional Page
Paleontology & Sedimentary Geology

Dr. Paul Tayler, Professor, Department of Earth Science

Dr. Paul Tayler
Professor

Office: PS 222
Phone: (801) 863-8658
Email: paul.tayler@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Meteorology

Dr. Nathan Toke, Assistant Professor

Dr. Nathan Toke
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 221
Phone: (801) 863-8117
Email: nathan.toke@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Geologic Hazards


 Dr. Suzanne Walther, Assistant Professor

Dr. Suzanne Walther
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 213
Phone: (801) 863-1760
Email: SWalther@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
GIS and Geomorphology
 Dr. Weihong Wang, Assistant Professor

Dr. Weihong Wang
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 212b
Phone: (801) 863-7607
Email: Weihong.Wang@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Geography

 Dr. Alessandro Zanazzi, Assistant Professor

Dr. Alessandro Zanazzi
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 226
Phone: (801) 863-5395
Email: alessandro.zanazzi@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Geochemistry and Climatology
 
Earth Science : TLiljegren@uvu.edu | 801.863.8616 | ROOM PS-202B
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors