Earth Science Faculty and Staff Directory

Mike Bunds

Dr. Michael Bunds
Associate Professor and Department Chair

Office: PS 218
Phone: (801) 863-6306
Email: Michael.Bunds@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Structural Geology & Tectonics

 
Joel Bradford

Joel Bradford
Associate Professor

Office: PS 215
Phone: (801) 863-7263
Email: bradfojo@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Environmental Safety & GIS

Eddy Cadet

Dr. Eddy Cadet
Associate Professor

Office: PS 217
Phone: (801) 863-8881
Email: cadeted@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Hazardous Materials & Worker Safety

Jim Callison

Dr. Jim Callison
Associate Professor

Office: PS 216
Phone: (801) 863-8679
Email: JCallison@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Water Quality & Treatment;
Natural Resource Management

Steven Emerman

Dr. Steven Emerman
Associate Professor

Office: PS 214
Phone: (801) 863-6864
Email: StevenE@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Hydrology

 
Steven Fellows

Steven Fellows
Associate Professor

Office: PS 202c
Phone: (801) 863-5498
Email: SFellows@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Petrology

Kellie Hancock

Kellie Hancock
Administrative Assistant

Office: PS REC
Phone: (801) 863-6295
Email: hancocke@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Russell Harrell

Russell Harrell
Earth Science Lab Manager

Office: PS 202b
Phone: (801) 863-8580
Email: RHarrel@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Danny Horns

Dr. Danny Horns
Professor

Office: SB 241f
Phone: (801) 863-8582
Email: hornsda@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Geologic Hazards

 
Tom Liljegren

Tom Liljegren
Earth Science Advisor

Office: PS 201
Phone: (801) 863-8616
Email: TLiljegren@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Daniel Stephen

Dr. Daniel A. Stephen
Associate Professor

Office: PS 224
Phone: (801) 863-8584
Email: Daniel.Stephen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Paleontology & Sedimentary Geology

Paul Taylor

Dr. Paul Taylor
Professor

Office: PS 222
Phone: (801) 863-8658
Email: paul.tayler@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Nathan Toke

Dr. Nathan Toke
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 221
Phone: (801) 863-8117
Email: nathan.toke@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Geologic Hazards

 
Suzanne Walther

Dr. Suzanne Walther
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 213
Phone: (801) 863-1760
Email: SWalther@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
GIS and Geomorphology

Weihong Wang

Dr. Weihong Wang
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 212b
Phone: (801) 863-7607
Email: Weihong.Wang@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Geography

Alessandro Zanazzi

Dr. Alessandro Zanazzi
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 226
Phone: (801) 863-5395
Email: alessandro.zanazzi@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Geochemistry and Climatology