Nursing Faculty & Staff

Dale Maughn, Nursing Assistant Professor

Dale Maughan
Department Chair

Office: HP 203f
Phone: (801) 863-7411
Email: Dale.Maughan@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Dr. Marlene Bacon

Marlene Bacon
Associate Professor

Office:  HP 203e
Phone:  (801) 863-8190
Email:  Marlene.Bacon@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Sean Bennett, Nursing Assistant Professor

Sean Bennett
Professor

Office:  HP 203p
Phone:  (801) 863-8194
Email:  Sean.Bennett@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

KatieBagley

Katie Bagley
Assistant Professor

Office: HP-203B
Phone: (801) 863-6019
Email: katie.bagley@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Laurel Bradshaw, Nursing Assistant Professor

Laurel Bradshaw
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 209xx
Phone: (801) 863-7526
Email: 10307485@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Gaya Carlton, Nursing Professor

Gaya Carlton
Professor

Office: HP 209
Phone: (801) 863-8195
Email: Gaya.Carlton@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Hsiu-Chin "Sunny" Chen, Nursing Associate Professor

Hsiu-Chin Chen
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203t
Phone: (801) 863-6096
Email: chenhs@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Joohyun Chung, Nursing Assistant Professor

Joohyun Chung
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203c
Phone: (801) 863-6474
Email: Joohyun.Chung@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Marianne Craven, Nursing Associate Professor

Marianne Craven
Professor

Office: HP 203s
Phone: (801) 863-8052
Email: cravenma@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Shane Gunn, Pre-Nursing Advisor for students interested in a Nursing Profession

Melissa Eiche
Pre-Nursing Counselor

Office: LC 404c
Phone: (801) 863-8425 Opt. 2
Email: eicheme@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Betty Ann Elliot, Nursing Assistant Professor

Betty Ann Elliot
Assistant Professor

Office: ZZ HP 203b
Phone: (801) 863-5390
Email: Bettyann.Elliott@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Diane Evans, Nursing Administrative Assistant

Diane Evans
Administrative Assistant

Office: HP 203 Reception
Phone: (801) 863-8199
Email: DianeE@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Denise Fullmer, Pre-Nursing Advisor

Denise Fullmer
Pre-Nursing Counselor

Office: LC 404a
Phone: (801) 863-8425 Opt. 2
Email: fullmede@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Kathy Hafen,Nursing Advisor for students already admitted to the program.

Kathy Hafen
Nursing Advisor

Office: HP 203
Phone: (801) 863-6317
Email: hafenka@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Marie Hunter, Nursing Associate Professor

Marie Hunter
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203u
Phone: (801) 863-8453
Email: hunterma@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

David C. Keller, Nursing Associate Professor

David C. Keller
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203g
Phone: (801) 863-8364
Email: kellerdc@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Francine Jensen, Nursing Assistant Professor

Francine Jensen
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203xx
Phone: (801) 863-8169
Email: Francine.Jensen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Dianne McAdams-Jones, Nursing Assistant Professor

Dianne McAdams-Jones
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203y
Phone: (801) 863-8197
Email: Dianne.McAdams-Jones@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Gary Measom, Nursing Professor

Gary Measom
Professor

Office: HP 203q
Phone: (801) 863-8192
Email: measomga@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Katie Moore, Nursing Assistant Professor

Katie Moore
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203k
Phone: (801) 863-6778
Email: Katherine.Moore@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Troy Nelson, Nursing Associate Professor

Troy Nelson
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203h
Phone: (801) 863-8196
Email: Troy.Nelson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Nyree-Dawn Nichols, Nursing Assistant Professor

Nyree-Dawn Nichols
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203xx
Phone: (801) 863-8053
Email: Nyree-Dawn.Nichols@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Cari Rymer, Administrative Assistant

Cari Rymer
Administrative Assistant

Office: HP 203 Cubicle 1
Phone: (801) 863-8211
Email: Cari.Rymer@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Jacquie Slade, Nursing Associate Professor

Jacquie Slade
Associate Professor

Office: HP 208
Phone: (801) 863-8191
Email: sladeja@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Allison Swenson, Nursing Instructor

Allison Swenson
Instructor

Office: HP 203n
Phone: (801) 863-8194
Email: Allison.Swenson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

JeanAnne Talbert-Christensen, Nursing Assistant Professor

JeanAnne Talbert-Christensen
Assistant Professor

Office: HP 203m
Phone: (801) 863-8330
Email: Jeananne.Talbert@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Mina Wayman, Nursing Assistant Professor

Mina Wayman
Associate Professor

Office: HP 203r
Phone: (801) 863-8193
Email: Mina.Wayman@uvu.edu
University Professional Page