PE and Recreation
College of Science & Health

Exercise Science & Outdoor Recreation Faculty and Staff

Dr. Jason Slack

Jason Slack
Professor and Department Chair

Office: PE 147k
Phone: (801) 863-7488
Email: slackja@uvu.edu
University Professional Page



Michael Bohne, Excercise Science and Outdoor Recreation

Michael Bohne
Associate Professor

Office: PE 147c
Phone: (801) 863-8439
Email: bohnemi@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Bret Boyer, Excercise Science and Outdoor Recreation

Bret Boyer
Associate Professor

Office: PE 151c
Phone: (801) 863-7397
Email: bret.boyer@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Andrew Creer, PE and Rec Assistant Professor

Andrew Creer
Assistant Professor

Office: PE 147d
Phone: (801) 863-8608
Email: Andrew.Creer@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Corrin Doyl, Exercise Science & Outdoor Recreation Administrative Assistant

Corrin Doyl
Administrative Assistant III

Office: PE 147
Phone: (801) 863-6318
Email: CDoyl@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Kristine Farnsworth, ESOR Advisor

Kristine Farnsworth
Advising

Office: PE 147a
Phone: (801) 863-7508
Email: farnswkr@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Ellis Jensen, Assistant Professor

Ellis Jensen
Assistant Professor

Office: PE 147e
Phone: (801) 863-7146
Email: Ellis.Jensen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Betsy Lindley, Excercise Science and Outdoor Recreation

Betsy Lindley
Associate Professor

Office: PE 147g
Phone: (801) 863-6094
Email: BLindley@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Kemal Makasci, Excercise Science and Outdoor Recreation

Kemal Makasci
Associate Professor

Office: PE 113a
Phone: (801) 863-6319
Email: makascke@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Dr. Shauna McGhie, Professor, Exercise Science & Outdoor Recreation

Shaunna McGhie
Professor

Office: PE 147m
Phone: (801) 863-8663
Email: Shaunna.McGhie@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

M. Vinson Miner, PE and Rec Professor

M. Vinson Miner
Professor

Office: PE 147j
Phone: (801) 863-8656
Email: minervi@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Steve Namanny, Lecturer, Exercise Science & Outdoor Recreation

Steve Namanny
Lecturer

Office: PE 151g
Phone: (801) 863-7456
Email: namanny@uvu.edu 
University Professional Page

Jeanine Rushing, Exercise Science & Outdoor Recreation Advisor

Jeannine Rushing
Advisor

Office: PE 147b
Phone: (801) 863-8676
Email: jrushing@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Robert Sawyer, Assistant Professor

Robert Sawyer
Assistant Professor

Office: PE 147f
Phone: (801) 863-7033
Email: rsawyer@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Garth Tino, Excercise Science and Outdoor Recreation

Garth Tino
Program Risk Manager

Office: PE 147L
Phone: (801) 863-8256
Email: tinoga@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Scott Williams, Excercise Science and Outdoor Recreation

Scott Williams
Assistant Professor

Office: PE 147h
Phone: (801) 863-6760
Email: SWilliams@uvu.edu
University Professional Page 

  
Exercise Science & Outdoor Recreation: Jeannine Rushing : jrushing@uvu.edu | 801.863.8676 | ROOM PE-147b | Kristine Farnsworth : farnswkr@uvu.edu | 801.863-7508 | ROOM PE-147a
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors