Exercise Science & Outdoor Recreation Faculty and Staff


 

 
Michael Bohne

Michael Bohne
Associate Professor and Department Chair

Office: PE 147c
Phone: (801) 863-8439
Email: bohnemi@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Bret Boyer

Bret Boyer
Associate Professor

Office: PE 151c
Phone: (801) 863-7397
Email: bret.boyer@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Andrew Creer

Andrew Creer
Assistant Professor

Office: PE 147d
Phone: (801) 863-8608
Email: Andrew.Creer@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Corrin Doyl

Corrin Doyl
Administrative Assistant III

Office: PE 147
Phone: (801) 863-6318
Email: CDoyl@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 
Kristine Farnsworth

Kristine Farnsworth
Advising

Office: PE 147a
Phone: (801) 863-7508
Email: farnswkr@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Ellis Jensen

Ellis Jensen
Assistant Professor

Office: PE 147e
Phone: (801) 863-7146
Email: Ellis.Jensen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Betsy Lindley

Betsy Lindley
Associate Professor

Office: PE 147g
Phone: (801) 863-6094
Email: BLindley@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Kemal Makasci

Kemal Makasci
Associate Professor

Office: PE 113a
Phone: (801) 863-6319
Email: makascke@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 
Shaunna McGhie

Shaunna McGhie
Professor

Office: PE 147m
Phone: (801) 863-8663
Email: Shaunna.McGhie@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

M. Vinson Miner

M. Vinson Miner
Professor

Office: PE 147j
Phone: (801) 863-7488
Email: minervi@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Steve Namanny

Steve Namanny
Lecturer

Office: PE 151g
Phone: (801) 863-7456
Email: namanny@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Jeannine Rushing

Jeannine Rushing
Advisor

Office: PE 147b
Phone: (801) 863-8676
Email: jrushing@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 
Robert Sawyer

Robert Sawyer
Assistant Professor

Office: PE 147f
Phone: (801) 863-7033
Email: rsawyer@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Garth Tino

Garth Tino
Program Risk Manager

Office: PE 147L
Phone: (801) 863-8256
Email: tinoga@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Scott Williams

Scott Williams
Assistant Professor

Office: PE 147h
Phone: (801) 863-6760
Email: SWilliams@uvu.edu
University Professional Page