Physics Faculty and Staff Directory

Phil Matheson, Physics Associate Professor

Dr. Phil Matheson
Professor and Department Chair

Office: PS 207
Phone: (801) 863-7161
Email: Phil.Matheson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Bonnie Anderson, Physics Assistant Professor

Dr. Bonnie Anderson
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 009f
Phone: (801) 863-6839
Email: BonnieM@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Dr. Alvin Benson, Physics Professor

Dr. Alvin Benson
Professor

Office: PS 227
Phone: (801) 863-7497
Email: bensonal@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Duke Dayton, Physics Lab Manager

Duke Dayton
Lab Manager

Office: PS 009d
Phone: (801) 863-7017
Email: daytondu@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Dr. Timothy Doyle, Physics Assistant Professor

Dr. Timothy Doyle
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 225
Phone: (801) 863-5410
Email: Timothy.Doyle@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 
Christian Draper, Physics Lecturer

Christian Draper
Lecturer

Office: PS 009e
Phone: (801) 863-5198
Email: 10547507@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Dr. Karl Haisch, Physics Assistant Professor

Dr. Karl Haisch
Associate Professor

Office: PS 205
Phone: (801) 863-6473
Email: Karl.Haisch@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Kellie Hancock, Physical Sciences Administrative Assistant

Kellie Hancock
Administrative Assistant

Office: PS REC
Phone: (801) 863-6295
Email: hancocke@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Dr. Joseph Jensen, Physics Associate Professor

Dr. Joseph Jensen
Associate Professor

Office: PS 212g
Phone: (801) 863-8666
Email: Joseph.Jensen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 
Tom Liljegren, Physical Sciences Advisor

Tom Liljegren
Advisor

Office: PS 201
Phone: (801) 863-8616
Email: TLiljegren@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Phil Matheson, Physics Associate Professor

Dr. Phil Matheson
Professor

Office: PS 212c
Phone: (801) 863-7161
Email: Phil.Matheson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Dr. Paul Mills, Physics Professor

Paul Mills
Professor

Office: PS 212e
Phone: (801) 863-8633
Email: millspa@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Dr. Kim Nielsen, Physics Assistant Professor

Kim Nielsen
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 209
Phone: (801) 863-8960
Email: Kim.Nielsen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 
Christian Draper, Physics Lecturer

Kristen Anderson
Pre-Health Advisor

Office: LC 404c
Phone: (801) 863-7207
Email: Kristen.Anderson@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Pre-Health Web Site

Dr. Alex Panin, Research & Instrumentation Specialist

Dr. Alex Panin
Research & Instrumentation
Specialist

Office: PS 003a
Phone: (801) 863-8543
Email: paninal@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Dr. John Powell, Astronomy Lab Manager

Dr. John Powell
Astronomy Lab Manager

Office: PS 202e
Phone: (801) 863-6921
Email: John.Powell@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Miriam West, Physics Lecturer

Cyrril Slezak
Assistant Professor

Office: PS-212C
Phone: (801) 863-6205
Email: cslezak@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 
Dr. Steven Wasserbaech, Physics Professor


Dr. Steven Wasserbaech
Professor

Office: PS 228
Phone: (801) 863-7498
Email: wasserst@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

Dr. Paul Weber, Physics Assistant Professor

Paul Weber
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 211
Phone: (801) 863-8692
Email: Paul.Weber@uvu.edu
University Professional Page