Contact Support Services

Live Help

Mon-Fri: 8 am-8 pm
Saturday: 10:30 am-4:30pm
Summer hours: 8 am-7 pm
Closed Sundays and holidays
Phone: 801-863-8255
Toll free: 1-888-425-4412
Email: dehelp@uvu.edu

Karen MerrickKaren Merrick
Director
801-863-7163
merricka@uvu.edu

Weni KarbakhshWendi Karbakhsh
Support Manager
801-863-7164
karbakwe@uvu.edu

Andrea CalawayAndrea Calaway
Testing Coordinator
801-863-8255
andreac@uvu.edu

 

Ann DrayerAnn Drayer
High School
Enrollment Specialist
801-863-8764
adrayer@uvu.edu

Bermarie BarretoBermarie Barreto
Senior Course Specialist
801-863-6496
bermarieb@uvu.edu

Justin HarperJustin Harper
Senior Course Specialist
801-863-7492
harperju@uvu.edu

David StapleyDavid Stapley
Senior Course Specialist
801-863-6302
david.stapley@uvu.edu

 

Andrea BowdenAndrea Bowden
Course Specialist
801-863-7361
andreab@uvu.edu

Sue BaxterSusan Baxter
Course Specialist
801-863-6202
sbaxter@uvu.edu

Sharon HattonSharon Hatton
Course Specialist
801-863-6812
Sharon.hatton@uvu.edu

Shawn EdwardsShawn Edwards
Course Specialist
801-863-7440
shawn.edwards@uvu.edu