About Developmental Math

Faculty and Staff Directory

Contract Faculty

Name Extension Office Email
Max Aeschbacher 863-7217 LA217b MaxA@uvu.edu
Jon Anderson 863-6575 LA209g jonathana@uvu.edu
Ellen Backus 863-6187 LA221c backusel@uvu.edu
Roxanne Brinkerhoff 863-5313 LA221p MBrinkerhoff@uvu.edu
Clayton Brown 863-6446 LA221q clayton.brown@uvu.edu
Colleen Bye 863-8407 LA111e Colleen.Bye@gw.uvu.edu
Leo (Kuo-Liang) Chang 863-8261 LA224b kchang@uvu.edu
Stephanie Cram 863-5187 LA111e SCram@uvu.edu
David Dean 863-7318 LA221b deandb@uvu.edu
Lindsey Gerber 863-6729 LA217k lindsey.gerber@uvu.edu
Laurel Howard 863-6311 LA217c howardla@uvu.edu
Ofa Ioane 863-6186 LA221d ioaneof@uvu.edu
John Jarvis 863-6613 LA413 john.jarvis@uvu.edu
Marcus Jorgensen 863-8547 LI412 jorgenma@uvu.edu
Jane Loftus 863-8305 LA217f loftusja@uvu.edu
Rachel Marcial 863-5315 LA224 Rachel.Marcial@uvu.edu
Hazel J. McKenna 863-8748 LA221f hazel.mckenna@uvu.edu
Thomas Mgonja 863-6185 LA224a ThomasM@uvu.edu
Benjamin Moulton 863-7034 LA217e ben.moulton@uvu.edu
Evelyn Porter 863-6836 LA209j porterev@uvu.edu
Thomas Roybal 863-5474 LA221q Thomas.Roybal@uvu.edu
Jae Song 863-6837 LA217d songja@uvu.edu
Ian Sorensen 863-6728 LA217m ian.sorensen@uvu.edu
Keith White 863-7261 LA217g keith.white@uvu.edu
Darren Wiberg 863-7345 LA221e wibergdb@uvu.edu

Staff

Administrative Assistant - Shelby Ford SFord@uvu.edu, 863‑6570 Room LA217n
 
Advisor - Monica Ferreyra monicaf@uvu.edu , 863‑5396 Room LA220
 
Advisor - Sharon Larson Sharon.Larson@uvu.edu, 863‑6726 Room LA221a
 

Adjunct Faculty

Name Email
Loraine Adams adamslo@uvu.edu
Mikelle Andersen Mikelle.Andersen@uvu.edu
Ashlee Barker barkeras@uvu.edu
Jennifer Bosshardt bosshjen@uvu.edu
Micah Bradshaw mbradshaw@uvu.edu
Jill Brimhall jill.brimhall@uvu.edu
Wendy Burgun wendy.burgun@uvu.edu
Annie Burr aburr@uvu.edu
Serena Buss serenab@uvu.edu
Kennith Carter kcarter@uvu.edu
Chris Christopherson christcr@uvu.edu
Emily Clark clarkem@uvu.edu
Mary Conrad mary.conrad@uvu.edu
Richele Cook cookrc@uvu.edu
Bethany Crowton crowtonbe@uvu.edu
Jennilyn Derbidge jennilynd@uvu.edu
Trent Douglas TrentD@uvu.edu
Shane Draper shane.draper@uvu.edu
Karen Feld feldka@uvu.edu
Kim Flewallen flewalki@uvu.edu
Sandra Garcia-Sanchez Sandra.Garcia-Sanchez@uvu.edu
Debra Gardiner gardinde@uvu.edu
Sam Gedeborg SGedeborg@uvu.edu
Karl Golding Karl.Golding@uvu.edu
Brad Graham bradg@uvu.edu
Loraine Hanson HANDSONLO@uvu.edu
Vern Hart hartve@uvu.edu
Cindy Hicken cindyh@uvu.edu
Kathy Johnson Kathleen.Johnson@uvu.edu
Scott Karren skarren@uvu.edu
JiHyun Kim jkim@uvu.edu
Orrawan Kimball OrrawanK@uvu.edu
Felicity Knight KNIGHTFE@uvu.edu
Becki Kohler rkohler@uvu.edu
Becky Larson larsonbe@uvu.edu
Lydia Lindsey llindsey@uvu.edu
Mark Loveless mloveless@uvu.edu
Konda Luckau luckauko@uvu.edu
Dirk Malan dirk.malan@uvu.edu
Dustin Marble Dustin.Marble@uvu.edu
Lori McIntosh lori.mcintosh@uvu.edu
Debbie Miner minerde@uvu.edu
Pat Nelson Pat.Nelson@uvu.edu
Dennis Olsen dennis.olsen@uvu.edu
Emma Patching Ema.Patching@uvu.edu
Carol Reynolds creynolds@uvu.edu
Cynthia Ruchti cynthia.ruchti@uvu.edu
Doug Schiffman schiffdo@uvu.edu
Elmer Skloss sklossel@uvu.edu
DeShawn Smith deshawn.smith@uvu.edu
S. Thurman Smith Scott.Smith@uvu.edu
Wayne Smith smithwb@uvu.edu
Terry Sproat sproatte@uvu.edu
John Tyler tylerjo@uvu.edu
Jacque Westover Jacque.Westover@uvu.edu
Jeni Wilcox wilcoxje@uvu.edu
Larry Wolfley LarryW@uvu.edu
Michael Yocom yocommi@uvu.edu