Faculty & Staff

Arlen Card

Learn More

Michael Harper

  • Associate Professor - Web
  • Michael Harper
  • 801.863.7046
  • CS 526m
  • harpermi@uvu.edu
Learn More

Duane Andersen

Learn More

Thor Andersen

  • Thor Anderson - Web
  • Associate Professor
  • CS 526d Currently on Sabbatical
  • 801.863.6138
  • thor.anderson@uvu.edu
Learn More

Kim Brown

  • Associate Professor - Digital Media
  • Kim Brown
  • 801.863.6192
  • CS 526j
  • kim.brown@uvu.edu
Learn More

Paul Cheney

Learn More

Trudy Christensen

  • Associate Professor - Digital Media
  • Dr. Trudy Christensen
  • 801.863.7446
  • CS 526e
  • christtr@uvu.edu
Learn More

Marty Clayton

Learn More

Rodayne Esmay

  • Professor - Animation/Games
  • Rodayne Esmay
  • 801.863.7050
  • CS 526c
  • esmayro@uvu.edu
Learn More

Dennis Lisonbee

  • Associate Professor - Cinema
  • Dennis Lisonbee
  • 801.863.8904
  • CS 527c
  • dlisonbee@uvu.edu
Learn More

Alex Nibley

Learn More

Owen Peterson

  • Assistant Professor - Audio
  • Owen Peterson
  • 801.863.5677
  • CS 526f
  • owen@uvu.edu
Learn More

Anthony Romrell

Learn More

Robert Trim

  • Associate Professor - Cinema
  • Robert Trim
  • 801.863.6408
  • CS 527b
  • trimro@uvu.edu
Learn More

Michael Wisland

  • Associate Professor - Audio
  • Michael Wisland
  • 801.863.8330
  • CS 623a
  • wislanmi@uvu.edu
Learn More

Gloria Schneider

  • Administrative Assistant
  • Gloria Schneider
  • 801.863.8485
  • CS 526
  • schneigl@uvu.edu
Learn More

Kellie Johnson

  • Administrative Assistant
  • Kellie Johnson
  • 801.863.6283
  • CS 526
  • kelliej@uvu.edu
Learn More

Ryan Hannah

  • Equipment Manager and Technician
  • Ryan Hannah
  • 801.863.7063
  • LC 311
  • rhannah@uvu.edu
Learn More