Contact Information

Ibrahim

Title: Director of Retail Dining

Name: Ibrahim Tashman

Email: Ibrahim.Tashman@uvu.edu

Ext: 5594

Title: Administrative Support III

Name: Cindy Hatch

Email: HATCHCI@uvu.edu

Ext: 8762

Bryce

Title: Accountant 2 - Food Services

Name: Bryce Oyler

Email: Bryce.Oyler@uvu.edu

Ext: 5696

Title: Marketing Specialist

Name: Kyle Billy

Email: KBilly@uvu.edu

Ext: 7637

Keith

Title: Cash Operations

Name: Keith Harward

Email: HARWAKEI@uvu.edu

Ext: 8615

 

Tracy

Title: Director of Catering

Name: Tracy Warner

Email: Twarner@uvu.edu

Ext: 6928

Kim

Title: Catering Manager

Name: Kim Schollenberger

Email: Catering@uvu.edu

Ext: 6940

Dalton

Title: Catering Assistant

Name: Dalton Archibald

Email: Catering@uvu.edu

Ext: 6940

Ammon

Title: Chef de Cuisine

Name: Ammon Loveridge

Email: LOVERAMM@uvu.edu

Ext: 8180

Title: Cafeteria Manager

Name: Sue George

Email: SGeorge@uvu.edu

Ext: 6396

Title: Bakery/Pantry Manager

Name: Kayla Jackson

Email: Kayla.Jackson@uvu.edu

Ext: 8715

Trent Photo

Title: Catering Sous Chef

Name: Trent Taylor

Email: TrentT@uvu.edu

Ext: 8715

Title: Catering Sous Chef

Name: Adam McDonald

Email: 10799559@uvu.edu

Ext: 8715