Faculty and Staff

Michael Bunds

Michael Bunds
Associate Professor and
Department Chair

Office: PS 218
Phone: (801) 863-6306
Email: Michael.Bunds@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Structural Geology & Tectonics

 

Department Chair:
Michael Bunds
PS 218
(801)863-6306


Administrative Support


Brandi Pacchiega

PS REC
801-863-6964
BPacchiega@uvu.edu
Joel Bradford

Joel Bradford
Associate Professor

Office: PS 215
Phone: (801) 863-7263
Email:  bradfojo@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Environmental Safety & GIS

 

Eddy Cadet

Eddy Cadet
Associate Professor

Office: PS 217
Phone: (801) 863-8881
Email:  cadeted@uvu.edu  
University Professional Page
Hazardous Materials & Worker Safety

Jim Callison

Jim Callison
Associate Professor

Office: PS 216
Phone: (801) 863-8679
Email:   JCallison@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Water Quality & Treatment;
Natural Resource Management

Steven Emerman

Steven Emerman
Associate Professor

Office: PS 215
Phone: (801) 863-6864
Email:  StevenE@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Hydrology

Steven Fellows

Steven Fellows
Associate Professor

Office: PS 202c
Phone: (801) 863-5498
Email:  SFellows@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Petrology

Patti Garcia

Patti Garcia
Earth Science Lab Manager

Office: PS 202b
Phone: (801) 863-8580
Email:  pgarcia@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Daniel Horns

Daniel Horns
Professor

Office: SB 241f
Phone: (801) 863-8582
Email: 

 

Hillary Hungerford

Hilary Hungerford
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 212b
Phone: (801) 863-7160
Email:  hilary.hungerford@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Scott Kelly

Scott Kelly
Lecturer

Office: SB 242c
Phone: (801) 863-5693
Email:  scott.kelly@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Brandi Pacchiega

Brandi Pacchiega
Administrative Support

Office: PS 207
Phone: (801) 863-6964
Email: bpacchiega@uvu.edu@uvu.edu
University Professional Page


 

Jeff Peters

Jeff Peters
Academic Advisor

Office: PS 201g
Phone: (801) 863-8616
Email: jeffrey.peters@uvu.edu
University Professional Page


 

McKenzie Skiles

McKenzie Skiles
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 222
Phone: (801) 863-8658
Email: 

 

Daniel Stephen

Daniel A. Stephen
Associate Professor

Office: PS 224
Phone: (801) 863-8584
Email:  Daniel.Stephen@uvu.edu  
University Professional Page
Paleontology & Sedimentary Geology

Nathan Toke

Nathan Toke
Associate Professor

Office: PS 221
Phone: (801) 863-8117
Email:  nathan.toke@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Geologic Hazards
Weihong Wang

 Weihong Wang
Assistant Professor

Office: PS 212b
Phone: (801) 863-7607
Email:  Weihong.Wang@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Geography

Alessandro Zanazzi

Alessandro Zanazzi
Associate Professor

Office: PS 226
Phone: (801) 863-5395
Email:  alessandro.zanazzi@uvu.edu
University Professional Page
Geochemistry and Climatology