Faculty & Staff

 

Elementary Education

Elaine Tuft Department Chair
Elaine Tuft
Associate Professor
Email: elaine.tuft@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8104
Paul Rasband Paul Rasband
Coordinator - Clinical Field Work
Email: Paul.Rasband@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6580
Connie Wright Connie Wright
Administrative Support - Department Chairs
Email: wrightco@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8228
Shaunna Requilman Shaunna Requilman
Manager - Academic Advising/SOE
Email: requilsh@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6555
Leslie Hudson Leslie Hudson
Academic Advisor
Email: hudsonle@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8527
Raegan Erickson Raegan Erickson
Academic Advisor
Email: RErickson@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8217
Lorilynn Brandt Lorilynn Brandt
Associate Professor
Email: Lorilynn.Brandt@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8538
Elaine Byrd Elaine Byrd
Professor
Email: Elaine.Byrd@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8275
Debora Escalante Debora Escalante
Associate Professor
Email: Debora.Escalante@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6722
Sandy Jay Sandy Jay
Assistant Professor
Email: SandyJ@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-5367
Mi Ok Kang Mi Ok Kang
Assistant Professor
Email: MiOk.Kang@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-5359
Keri Measom Keri Measom
Lecturer
Email: Keri.Measom@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-5334
Nancy Peterson Nancy Peterson
Professor
Email: Nancy.Peterson@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8538
Axel Ramirez Axel Ramirez
Professor
Email: Axel.Ramirez@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8091
Kyle Reyes Kyle Reyes
Assistant Professor
Email: Kyle.Reyes@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8271
Tracy Sermon Tracy Sermon
Lecturer
Email: Tracy.Sermon@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8575
Ann Sharp Ann Sharp
Assistant Professor
Email: Ann.Sharp@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6251
Mike Patch Mike Patch
Associate Professor
Email: Mike.Patch@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6720
Nichole Wangsgard Nichole Wangsgard
Associate Professor
Email: Nichole.Wangsgard@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6573
Sandie H. Waters Sandie H. Waters
Associate Professor
Email: Sandie.Waters@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8587
Linda Williams Lynda Williams
Lecturer
Email: Lynda.Williams@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-5185
Sue Womack Sue Womack
Assistant Professor
Email: Sue.Womack@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6576
Kristin Wright Kristin Wright
Lecturer
Email: wrightkr@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-5320