Master of Education

Faculty

Coordinator of Graduate Studies:
Mary Sowder
Associate Professor
email: Mary.Sowder@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-6723

Rick Dumont
Academic Advisor
email: dumontri@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-8217

 

Lorilynn Brandt
Assistant Professor
email: Lorilynn.Brandt@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-8538

Raquel Cook
Associate Professor
email: cookra@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-8777

Susan Cox
Associate Professor
email: coxsu@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-8588

Debora Escalante
Assistant Professor
email: debora.escalante@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-6722

Stan Harward
Associate Dean
email: Stan.Harward@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-6571

Vessela Ilieva
Associate Professor
email: Vessela.Ilieva@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-5183

Sandy Jay
Assistant Professor
email: SandyJ@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-5367

Mi Ok Kang
Assistant Professor
email: MiOk.Kang@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-5359

Mike Patch
Associate Professor
email: patchmi@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-6720

Nancy Peterson
Professor
email: Nancy.Peterson@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-8538

Axel Ramirez
Associate Professor
email: Axel.Ramirez@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-8091

Elaine Tuft
Associate Professor
email: Elaine.Tuft@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-8104

Bryan Waite
Associate Professor
email: waitebr@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-6721

Sandie H. Waters
Associate Professor
email: Sandie.Waters@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-8587