Master of Education

Faculty

Coordinator of Graduate Studies:
Mary Sowder
Assistant Professor
email: Mary.Sowder@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-6723

Rick Dumont
Academic Advisor
email: dumontri@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-8217

 
 

Raquel Cook
Assistant Professor
email: cookra@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-8777

Debora Escalante
Assistant Professor
email: debora.escalante@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-6722

Vessela Ilieva
Assistant Professor
email: Vessela.Ilieva@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-5183

 

Talitha Hudgins
Assistant Professor
email: hudginta@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-6573

Mike Patch
Assistant Professor
email: patchmi@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-6720

Nancy Peterson
Associate Professor
email: Nancy.Peterson@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-8538

 

Axel Ramirez
Assistant Professor
email: Axel.Ramirez@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-8091

Elaine Tuft
Assistant Professor
email: Elaine.Tuft@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-8104

Bryan Waite
Assistant Professor
email: waitebr@uvu.edu
phone: 801-863-6721