Faculty and Staff

Secondary Education

Bryan Waite Department Chair
Bryan Waite
Associate Professor
Email: waitebr@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6721
John Burton John Burton
Coordinator - Field Work
Email: John.Burton@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6587
Connie Wright Connie Wright
Administrative Support - Department Chairs
Email: wrightco@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8228
Kim Fale Kim Fale
Academic Advisor
Email: kim.fale@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8217
Glen Clark Glen Clark
Professional Faculty
Email: clarkgl@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6572
Susan Cox Susan Cox
Associate Professor
Email: coxsu@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8588
Numsiri Kunakemakorn Numsiri Kunakemakorn
Associate Professor
Email: NumsiriK@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-5469
Axel Ramirez Axel Ramirez
Professor
Email: Axel.Ramirez@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8091
Kyle Reyes Kyle Reyes
Assistant Professor
Email: Kyle.Reyes@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8271
Makenzie Selland Makenzie Selland
Assistant Professor
Email: Makenzie.Selland@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-7228
Raquel Cook Raquel Cook
Associate Professor
Email: cookra@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8777
Sandie H. Waters Sandie H. Waters
Associate Professor
Email: Sandie.Waters@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8587
Kristin Wright Kristin Wright
Lecturer
Email: wrightkr@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-5320