Secondary Education

Faculty and Staff

Raquel Cook

Department Chair

Associate Professor

email: cookra@uvu.edu

phone: x8777

Connie Wright

Administrative Assistant

email: wrightco@uvu.edu

phone: x8228

John Burton

Coordinator - Field Work

email: John.Burton@uvu.edu

phone: x6587

Rick Dumont

Academic Advisor

email: dumontri@uvu.edu

phone: x8217

Glen Clark

Professional Faculty

email: clarkgl@uvu.edu

phone: x6572

Susan Cox

Associate Professor

email: coxsu@uvu.edu

phone: x8588

MiOk Kang

Assistant Professor

email: miok.kang@uvu.edu

phone: x5359

Numsiri Kunakemakorn

Associate Professor

email: NumsiriK@uvu.edu

phone: x7228

Axel Ramirez

Associate Professor

email: Axel.Ramirez@uvu.edu

phone: x8091

Kyle Reyes

Assistant Professor

email: Kyle.Reyes@uvu.edu

phone: x8271

Makenzie Selland

Assistant Professor

email: MSelland@uvu.edu

phone: x7228

Bryan Waite

Associate Professor

email: waitebr@uvu.edu

phone: x6721

Sandie Waters

Associate Professor

email: sandie.waters@uvu.edu

phone: x8587

Kristin Wright

Lecturer

email: wrightkr@uvu.edu

phone: x5320