Faculty and Staff


Staff

Name Position Room Email
Stephen Gibson Department Chair, Associate Professor CB 407F stephen.gibson@uvu.edu
Rick McDonald Asst. Department Chair, Professor CB 410G mcdonari@uvu.edu
Dawn Chase Academic Advisor (A-K) CB 407B dawnc@uvu.edu
Samuel Banford Academic Advisor (L-Z) CB 402B samuel.banford@uvu.edu
Jamie Holdaway Administrative Support III CB 402A jamieh@uvu.edu
Krista Peterson Administrative Support II CB 407 kristap@uvu.edu
Kristen Smith Administrative Support I CB 407 kristen.smith@uvu.edu

Professors

Name Position Room Email
Karin Anderson Professor CB 410B anderska@uvu.edu
Robert Carney Professor CB 402J rob.carney@uvu.edu
Robert Cousins Professor CB 407H robert.cousins@uvu.edu
J.D. Davidson Professor CB 410C davidsjs@uvu.edu
Laura Hamblin Professor CB 407Q laura.hamblin@uvu.edu
Kathryn McPherson Professor LC 204A kmcpherson@uvu.edu
Lee Ann Mortensen Professor CB 410D mortenle@uvu.edu
Paul Tanner Professor CB 410E tannerpa@uvu.edu
Deb Thornton Professor CB 401J thorntde@uvu.edu
Jans Wager Professor CB 407N jans.wager@uvu.edu

Associate Professors

Name Position Room Email
Christa Albrecht-Crane Associate Professor CB 402P christaa@uvu.edu
Mark Crane Associate Professor CB 402M mark.crane@uvu.edu
Stephen Fullmer Associate Professor CB 407T fullmest@uvu.edu
John Goshert Associate Professor CB 410F gosherjo@uvu.edu
Gae Lyn Henderson Associate Professor CB 408 gaelyn.henderson@uvu.edu
Grant Moss Associate Professor CB 402V mossda@uvu.edu
Julie Nichols Associate Professor CB 402Q nicholu@uvu.edu
Charles Vogel Associate Professor CB 401B vogelch@uvu.edu
Sandy Vogel Associate Professor CB 401H vogelsa@uvu.edu
Jen Wahlquist Associate Professor CB 401C wahlquje@uvu.edu
Brian Whaley Associate Professor CB 402G whaleybr@uvu.edu
Jan Wellington Associate Professor CB 407D wellinja@uvu.edu
Lorraine Wallace Associate Professor CB 402T wallaclo@uvu.edu
Laurie Wood Associate Professor CB 408B woodlu@uvu.edu

Assistant Professors

Name Position Room Email
Wioleta Fedeczko Assistant Professor CB 402F wfedeczko@uvu.edu
Todd Goddard Assistant Professor CB 402N todd.goddard@uvu.edu
Nathan Gorelick Assistant Professor CB 402U nathan.gorelick@uvu.edu
Lydia Kerr Assistant Professor CB 407G lkerr@uvu.edu
Mark Pepper Assistant Professor CB 402H mark.pepper@uvu.edu
Jerry Petersen Assistant Professor CB 402K jerryp@uvu.edu
Thomas Smith Assistant Professor CB 407K tsmith@uvu.edu
Ethan Sproat Assistant Professor CB 506H ethan.sproat@uvu.edu

Lecturers

Name Position Room Email
Linda Shelton Senior Lecturer CB 407C sheltoli@uvu.edu
Angie Carter Lecturer CB 402D cateran@uvu.edu
Scott Hatch Lecturer CB 401G scott.hatch@uvu.edu
Christopher Lee Lecturer CB 410J leechr@uvu.edu
Boyd J. Petersen Lecturer CB 411D boyd.petersen@uvu.edu