Faculty and Staff


Staff

Name Position Room Email
Stephen Gibson Department Chair, Associate Professor LA 126E stephen.gibson@uvu.edu
Rick McDonald Asst. Department Chair, Professor LA 126F mcdonari@uvu.edu
Dawn Chase Academic Advisor (A-K) LA 114C dawnc@uvu.edu
Samuel Banford Academic Advisor (L-Z) LA 116A samuel.banford@uvu.edu
Jamie Holdaway Administrative Support III LA 126 jamieh@uvu.edu
Krista Peterson Administrative Support II LA 114 kristap@uvu.edu

Professors

Name Position Room Email
Karin Anderson Professor LA 114F anderska@uvu.edu
Robert Carney Professor LA 114M rob.carney@uvu.edu
Robert Cousins Professor LA 114P robert.cousins@uvu.edu
J.D. Davidson Professor FA 738 davidsjs@uvu.edu
Laura Hamblin Professor LA 114H laura.hamblin@uvu.edu
Larry Harper Professor LA 114D harperla@uvu.edu
Kathryn McPherson Professor LC 204 kmcpherson@uvu.edu
Lee Ann Mortensen Professor LA 114B mortenle@uvu.edu
Paul Tanner Professor LA 114K tannerpa@uvu.edu
Deb Thornton Professor LA 126C thorntde@uvu.edu
Jans Wager Professor LA 114J jans.wager@uvu.edu

Associate Professors

Name Position Room Email
Christa Albrecht-Crane Associate Professor LA 114N christaa@uvu.edu
Mark Crane Associate Professor FA 742 mark.crane@uvu.edu
Stephen Fullmer Associate Professor LA 126D fullmest@uvu.edu
John Goshert Associate Professor LA 114G gosherjo@uvu.edu
Gae Lyn Henderson Associate Professor LA 111H gaelyn.henderson@uvu.edu
Grant Moss Associate Professor LA 101D mossda@uvu.edu
Julie Nichols Associate Professor LA 126G nicholu@uvu.edu
Charles Vogel Associate Professor LA 114T vogelch@uvu.edu
Sandy Vogel Associate Professor LA 114E vogelsa@uvu.edu
Jen Wahlquist Associate Professor LA 114R wahlquje@uvu.edu
Brian Whaley Associate Professor LA 111A whaleybr@uvu.edu
Jan Wellington Associate Professor LA 114U wellinja@uvu.edu
Lorraine Wallace Associate Professor LA 117 wallaclo@uvu.edu
Laurie Wood Associate Professor LA 114Q woodlu@uvu.edu

Assistant Professors

Name Position Room Email
Wioleta Fedeczko Assistant Professor LA 109H wioleta@gmail.com
Todd Goddard Assistant Professor LA 109G todd.goddard@uvu.edu
Nathan Gorelick Assistant Professor LA 111B nathan.gorelick@uvu.edu
Lydia Kerr Assistant Professor LA 114W lkerr@uvu.edu
Mark Pepper Assistant Professor LA 121A mark.pepper@uvu.edu
Jerry Petersen Assistant Professor LA 121D jerryp@uvu.edu
Thomas Smith Assistant Professor LA 120 tsmith@uvu.edu
Ethan Sproat Assistant Professor LA 111D ethan.sproat@uvu.edu

Lecturers

Name Position Room Email
Linda Shelton Senior Lecturer LA 114V sheltoli@uvu.edu
Angie Carter Lecturer FA 741 cateran@uvu.edu
Scott Hatch Lecturer LA 117A scott.hatch@uvu.edu
Christopher Lee Lecturer FA 737 leechr@uvu.edu
Boyd J. Petersen Lecturer LC 223 boyd.petersen@uvu.edu