Faculty & Staff

Name

Rank

Room

Email

Grant Moss Department Chair, Associate Professor CB 402V mossda@uvu.edu
Nathan Gorelick Asst. Department Chair, Associate Professor CB 402U nathan.gorelick@uvu.edu
Dawn Chase Academic Advisor (A-K) CB 407B dawnc@uvu.edu
Robbin Anthony Academic Advisor (L-Z) CB 506V robbina@uvu.edu
Jamie Holdaway Administrative Support III CB 402A jamieh@uvu.edu
Erica Oaks Administrative Support II CB 407 erica.oaks@uvu.edu
Sara Munoz de Silva Administrative Support I CB 407 munozdsa@uvu.edu
 
Christa Albrecht-Crane Professor CB 402P christaa@uvu.edu
Karin Anderson Professor CB 410B anderska@uvu.edu
Anna Bennion Lecturer CB 402N abennion@uvu.edu
Robert Carney Professor CB 402J rob.carney@uvu.edu
Angie Carter Lecturer CB 407H carteran@uvu.edu
Tyler Chadwick Lecturer CB 402C tyler.chadwick@uvu.edu
Robert Cousins Professor CB 401C robert.cousins@uvu.edu
Mark Crane Associate Professor CB 410E mark.crane@uvu.edu
J.D. Davidson Professor CB 410C davidsjs@uvu.edu
Elizabeth DeBetta Lecturer CB 402D elizabeth.debetta@uvu.edu
Wioleta Fedeczko Associate Professor CB 402M wfedeczko@uvu.edu
Stephen Fullmer Associate Professor CB 407T fullmest@uvu.edu
Nathan Gale Assistant Professor CB 402F ngale@uvu.edu
Stephen Gibson Associate Professor CB 407F stephen.gibson@uvu.edu
Todd Goddard Assistant Professor CB 407D todd.goddard@uvu.edu
John Goshert Associate Professor CB 410F gosherjo@uvu.edu
Steve Harrison Lecturer CB 408A steve.harrison@uvu.edu
Loren Higbee Lecturer CB 407G loren.higbee@uvu.edu
Brock Jones Assistant Professor CB 407R brock.jones@uvu.edu
Lydia Kerr Associate Professor CB 401G lkerr@uvu.edu
Christopher Lee Lecturer CB 407Q leechr@uvu.edu
Ruen-chuan Ma Assistant Professor CB 407J rma@uvu.edu
Rick McDonald Professor CB 410G mcdonari@uvu.edu
Kathryn McPherson Professor LC 204A kmcpherson@uvu.edu
R. Elise Moberly Lecturer CB 407M elise.moberly@uvu.edu
Lee Ann Mortensen Professor CB 410D mortenle@uvu.edu
Nicolas Mugavero Lecturer CB 410H nicolas.mugavero@uvu.edu
Julie Nichols Associate Professor CB 402Q nicholju@uvu.edu
Devin Patten Lecturer CB 402E devin.patten@uvu.edu
Mark Pepper Associate Professor CB 402H mark.pepper@uvu.edu
Boyd J. Petersen Lecturer CB 411D boyd.petersen@uvu.edu
Jerry Petersen Assistant Professor CB 402K jerryp@uvu.edu
Jake Robertson Lecturer CB 408 jrobertson@uvu.edu
Linda Shelton Senior Lecturer CB 407C sheltoli@uvu.edu
Thomas Smith Associate Professor CB 407K tsmith@uvu.edu
Ethan Sproat Assistant Professor CB 506H ethan.sproat@uvu.edu
Deb Thornton Professor CB 401J thorntde@uvu.edu
Kara Van De Graaf Assistant Professor CB 407P kvandegraaf@uvu.edu
Charles Vogel Associate Professor CB 401B vogelch@uvu.edu
Sandy Vogel Associate Professor CB 401H vogelsa@uvu.edu
Jans Wager Professor CB 407N jans.wager@uvu.edu
Lorraine Wallace Associate Professor CB 402T wallaclo@uvu.edu
Brian Whaley Associate Professor CB 402G whaleybr@uvu.edu