Faculty and Staff Contact List

EMERGENCY SERVICES ADMINISTRATION DEPARTMENT

Toll-free: (888) 548-7816
E-mail: emsa@uvu.edu
Fax: (801) 863-7738

NAME POSITION PHONE E-MAIL
Gary Noll Department Chair (801) 863-7741 Gary.noll@uvu.edu
Margaret Mittelman Associate Professor (801) 863-7744 Mittelma@uvu.edu
Steve Allred Associate Professor (801) 863-7730 Sallred@uvu.edu
Andy Byrnes Associate Professor (801) 863-7721 Byrnesan@uvu.edu
Rodger Broomé, Ph.D Assistant Professor (801) 863-7739 Broomero@uvu.edu
Eric Russell Assistant Professor (801) 863-7733 Eric.russell@uvu.edu
John Fisher, Ph.D Assistant Professor (801) 863-7732 John.fisher@uvu.edu
Jeff Maxfield, Ed.D Associate Professor (801) 863-7736 jmaxfield@uvu.edu
Chris Lindquist Lecturer (801) 863-7705 Chrisl@uvu.edu
Bonnie Lamb Academic Advisor (801) 863-7793 Bonnie.lamb@uvu.edu
Nancy Robison Lab Coordinator (801) 863-7747 ROBISONA@uvu.edu
Donna Cotterell RCA Admin Assistant II (801) 863-7749 Donna.cotterell@uvu.edu
Kim Sparks EMS Admin Assistant II (801) 863-7748 ksparks@uvu.edu