Faculty and Staff

Michael Bohne

Michael Bohne
Department Chair

Office: PE 147k
Phone: (801) 863-8439
Email: michael.bohne@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Department Chair:
Michael Bohne
PE 147k
(801)863-8439
Administrative Assistant:
Corrin Doyl
PE 147
(801) 863-6318
 
Bret Boyer

Bret Boyer
Associate Professor

Office: PE 151c
Phone: (801) 863-7397
Email: bret.boyer@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Andrew Creer

Andrew Creer
Associate Professor

Office: PE 147d
Phone: (801) 863-8608
Email: Andrew.Creer@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Corrin Doyl

Corrin Doyl
Administrative Assistant III

Office: PE 147
Phone: (801) 863-6318
Email: CDoyl@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Kristine Farnsworth

Kristine Farnsworth
Advising

Office: PE 147a
Phone: (801) 863-7508
Email: farnswkr@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Ellis Jensen

Ellis Jensen
Assistant Professor

Office: PE 147e
Phone: (801) 863-7146
Email: Ellis.Jensen@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Betsy Lindley

Betsy Lindley
Associate Professor

Office: PE 147g
Phone: (801) 863-6094
Email: BLindley@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
Kamal Makasci

Kemal Makasci
Associate Professor

Office: PE 151g
Phone: (801) 863-6319
Email: makascke@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Shaunna McGhie

Shaunna McGhie
Professor

Office: PE 147m
Phone: (801) 863-8663
Email: Shaunna.McGhie@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

 
M. Vinson Miner

M. Vinson Miner
Professor

Office: PE 147j
Phone: (801) 863-7488
Email: minervi@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Steve Namanny

Steve Namanny
Lecturer

Office: PE 151g
Phone: (801) 863-7456
Email: namanny@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Robert Sawyer

Robert Sawyer
Assistant Professor

Office: PE 147f
Phone: (801) 863-7033
Email: rsawyer@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Jason nSlack

Jason Slack
Associate Dean

Office: SB 241h
Phone: (801) 863-7488
Email: jason.slack@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Tyler Standifird

Tyler Standifird
Assistant Professor

Office: PE 151h
Phone: (801) 863-6282
Email: tyler.standifird@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Garth Tino

Garth Tino
Program Risk Manager

Office: PE 147L
Phone: (801) 863-8256
Email: tinoga@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Scott Williams

Scott Williams
Assistant Professor

Office: PE 147h
Phone: (801) 863-6760
Email: SWilliams@uvu.edu
University Professional Page

 

Laura Wheatley

Laura Wheatley
Assistant Professor

Office: PE 151f
Phone: (801) 863-5779
Email: