2015-2016 Faculty Senate

ARTS (SOA) 

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Borchelt Mark SOA Dance 2014 2017 mark.borchelt@uvu.edu
Davis Courtney SOA Art & Visual Communication 2014 2017 davisco@uvu.edu
Harrop-Purser Laurie SOA Theater Arts 2014 2017 lharrop-purser@uvu.edu
O'Flynn Jeff SOA Music 2016 2019 jeffrey.oflynn@uvu.edu

AVIATION & PUBLIC SERVICES

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Allred Steve CAPS Emergency Services 2015 2018 sallred@uvu.edu
Crook Ken CAPS Criminal Justice 2015 2018 Kenneth.Crook@uvu.edu
Green Darrell CAPS Aviation 2016 2019 DGreen@uvu.edu

BUSINESS

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Cieslewicz Josh WSB Accounting 2015 2018 JoshuaC@uvu.edu
Mercado Gary WSB Finance & Economics 2015 2018 gary.mercado@uvu.edu
 Miller  Duane WSB Marketing 2015   2018 Millerdu@uvu.edu
 Peterson  Jeff WSB Management  2015  2018  Jeff.Peterson@uvu.edu

EDUCATION

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Escalante Debora SOE Elementary Ed 2014 2017 Debora.Escalante@uvu.edu
Selland Makenzie SOE Secondary Ed 2014 2017 Makenzie.Selland@uvu.edu

CHSS

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Abunuwara Kim CHSS Humanities/Philosophy 2016 2019 Kimberly.Abunuwara@uvu.edu
Albrecht-Crane Christa CHSS English 2014 2017 ChristaA@uvu.edu
Breton Brett CHSS Behavioral Science 2015 2018 BBreton@uvu.edu
Clarke Alan CHSS Integrated Studies 2016 2019 Alan.Clarke@uvu.edu
Kerr Lydia CHSS English 2015 2018 LKerr@uvu.edu
Pang Hong CHSS History & Political Science 2016 2019 Hong.Pang@uvu.edu
Schlosnagle Leo CHSS Behavioral Science 2016 2019 Leo.Schlosnagle@uvu.edu
Whyte Stephen CHSS Communication 2016 2019 Stephen.Whyte@uvu.edu
Yuan Alex CHSS Languages 2014 2017 gyuan@uvu.edu

SCIENCE & HEALTH

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Barthel Brian CSH Community Health 2015 2018 Barthebr@uvu.edu
Fellows Steve CSH Earth Science 2016 2019 SFellows@uvu.edu
Flood Sara CSH Biology 2016 2019 Sara.Flood@uvu.edu
He Jia CSH Mathematics 2016 2019 Jia.He@uvu.edu
McAdams-Jones Dianne CSH Nursing 2014 2017 dianne.Mcadams-jones@uvu.edu
Preston Karen CSH Dental Hygiene 2015 2018 PrestoKa@uvu.edu
Robbins Robert CSH Biology 2015 2018 Robbinro@uvu.edu
Standifird Tyler CSH Ex Science & Outdoor Rec 2016 2019 Tyler.Standifird@uvu.edu
Thulin Craig CSH Chemistry 2014 2017 thulincr@uvu.edu
Weber Paul CSH Physics 2016 2019 Paul.Weber@uvu.edu

TECHNOLOGY & COMPUTING

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Al-Ghaib Huda TAC Computer Science 2016 2019 Huda.Ghaib@uvu.edu
Arendt Anne TAC Technology Management 2014 2017 anne.arendt@uvu.edu
Bezzant Howard TAC Eng Graphics/Des Tech 2014 2017 howard.bezzant@uvu.edu
Bohl Dean TAC Automotive Technology 2014 2017 dbohl@uvu.edu
Jorgensen Robert TAC Information Systems/Technology 2015 2018 Robert.Jorgensen@uvu.edu
Romrell Anthony TAC Digital Media 2016 2019 Anthony.Romrell@uvu.edu
Stein Stuart TAC Culinary Arts 2015 2018 SStein@uvu.edu
Tolman Sean TAC Engineering Technology 2015 2017 STolman@uvu.edu
Warcup Rob TAC Construction Management 2016 2019 Robert.Warcup@uvu.edu

UNIVERSITY COLLEGE

Last Name First Name School Department Term Begins Term Expires Email
Gerber Lindsey UC Developmental Math 2015 2018 Lindsey.Gerber@uvu.edu
Pettersson Jim UC ELL 2015 2018 PetterJi@uvu.edu
Richards Denise UC Student Ldrshp & Success Studies 2016 2019 Denise.Richards@uvu.edu
Rysdam Sheri UC Basic Composition 2014 2017 srysdam@uvu.edu