UVU Faculty Senate Executive Committee 2016-2017

UVU President:  Matthew Holland

SVPAA:  Jeffery Olson

Senate President:  Mark Bracken

Senate Vice President:  Doug Gardner

Faculty Senate standing committee chairs, 2016/2017:

Chair of Curriculum Committee:  Sean Tolman

Chair of Service and Elections Committee:  Lindsey Gerber

Chair of Retention, Tenure, Promotion & Appeals Committee: Jim Pettersson

Chair of Special Assignments & Investigations Committee: Anne Arendt


Other Non-Voting Positions:

Parliamentarian: David Connelly

Policy Liaison: Ryan Leick

Council on Admission, Graduation, and Academic Standards (CAGAS): Jon Anderson