Contact Us

Kris Coles

Kris Coles
Director of Admissions
801.863.6548
coleskr@uvu.edu           

Spencer Childs

Spencer Childs
Associate Director of Recruitment
801.863.7596
spencer.childs@uvu.edu

 

 

Betsy Lybbert
Administrative Assistant
801.863.7014
lybberbe@uvu.edu

Chad Johnson

Chad Johnson
Program Manager - Ambassadors
801.863.6182
cjohnson@uvu.edu

Cameron Turnbow     

Cameron Turnbow
Admissions Counselor
801.863.7101
cturnbow@uvu.edu

Kim Gale

Kim Gale
Admissions Counselor
801.863.8528
kimberly.gale@uvu.edu 

Kelsie Lawrence

Kelsie Lawrence
Admissions Counselor
801.863.7565
kelsie.lawrence@uvu.edu

Lais Rodriguez 

Lais Rodriguez
Admissions Counselor
801.863.8731
laisr@uvu.edu

Sam Hadlock

Sam Hadlock
Graphic Designer
801.863.5047
shadlock@uvu.edu 

Stephen Wood

Stephen Wood
Program Manager - Student CRM
801.863.8115
stephen.wood@uvu.edu

Tobee Gunter

Tobee Gunter
BRM Coordinator
801.863.6549
tobee.gunter@uvu.edu

Carrie Chappell

Carrie Chappell
Assistant Program Manager - Ambassadors
carrie.chappell@uvu.edu