Contact Us

Director                              Kris Coles                      801.863.6548       coleskr@uvu.edu
Associate Director Spencer Childs 801.863.6548 spencer.childs@uvu.edu
Administrative Assistant Betsy Lybbert 801.863.7014 lybberbe@uvu.edu
Ambassador Manager Chad Johnson 801.863.6182 cjohnson@uvu.edu
Admissions Counselor - Northern Utah       Cameron Turnbow 801.863.7101 cturnbow@uvu.edu
Admissions Counselor - Northern Salt Lake County Tia Sorensen 801.863.8528 tia.sorensen@uvu.edu
Admissions Counselor - Southern Salt Lake County      
Admissions Counselor - Southern Utah and Utah County       Kimberlee Carlile 801.863.7565 kimberlee.carlile@uvu.edu
Admissions Counselor - National/International Gwen Anderson 801.863.8143 andersgw@uvu.edu
Admissions Counselor - Non Traditional Students Trisha Nielson 801.863.8731 tnielson@uvu.edu
Marketing/Graphic Design Natalie Peirce 801.863.6549 peircena@uvu.edu
Database Coordinator