gear up - right choices for youth - gain early awareness and readiness programs

Schools by Region

Service Area
Regions: 11
School Districts: 14
Schools: 47

Region 1

picture of Ruth Stubbs

Weber - Ruth Stubbs rstubbs@weber.edu

Central Davis Jr. High – Davis School District
North Davis Jr. High – Davis School District
Clearfield High School – Davis School District
Layton High School – Davis School District
Sandridge Jr. High – Weber School District
Roy High School – Weber School District

 

Region 3

picture of Roxana Luna
picture of Miki Crutchfield

Roxana Luna RLuna@uvu.edu
& Miki Crutchfield Miki.Crutchfield@uvu.edu

West High School – Salt Lake City School District

 

Region 3

picture of Anni Sanchez
image of Stevie Chapman

Anni Sanchez Anni.Sanchez@uvu.edu
& Stevie Chapman Stevie.Chapman@uvu.edu

East High School – Salt Lake City School District

 

Region 4

SLCC – Jill Kemerer jill.kemerer@slcc.edu

Bennion Jr. High School – Granite School District
Kearns High School – Granite School District
Taylorsville High School – Granite School District
Eisenhower Jr. High School - Granite School District

 

Region 5

picture of Amos Chin

Amos Chin ChinAm@uvu.edu

American Fork High School – Alpine School District
Lone Peak High School – Alpine School District
Summit High School – Alpine School District
Timpanogos High School – Alpine School District
Westlake High School – Alpine School District

 

Region 6

picture of Brian Richards

Brian Richards Brian.Richards@uvu.edu

Lehi High School – Alpine School District
Mountain View High School – Alpine School District
Orem High School – Alpine School District
Pleasant Grove High School – Alpine School District
Utah County Academy of Science (UCAS)

Region 7

image of Helen Patterson

Helen Patterson HelenP@uvu.edu

Independence High School – Provo School District
Provo High School – Provo School District
Timpview High School – Provo School District

 

Region 8

picture of Zylia Lopez

Zylia Lopez zylial@uvu.edu

Maple Mountain High School – Nebo School District
Payson High School – Nebo School District
Salem Hills High School – Nebo School District
Spanish Fork High School – Nebo School District
Springville High School – Nebo School District

 

Region 9

picture of Brenda Rawson

USU- Eastern – Brenda Rawson brenda.rawson@usu.edu

Carbon High School – Carbon School District
Lighthouse High School – Carbon School District
Pinnacle Canyon Academy  
Canyon View Jr. High School – Emery School District
Green River Jr. High School – Emery School District
San Rafael Jr. High School – Emery School District
Emery High School – Emery School District
Green River High School – Emery School District

 

Region 10

picture of Monica Cox

Monica Cox Monica.Cox@uvu.edu

North Summit High School – N. Summit School District
Park City High School – Park City School District
South Summit High School – S. Summit School District
                           Wasatch High School – Wasatch Co School District

 

Region 11

San Juan Foundation – Cleal Bradford clealbradford@yahoo.com

Monticello High School – San Juan School District
Monument Valley High School – San Juan School District
Navajo Mountain High School – San Juan School District
San Juan High School – San Juan School District
Whitehorse High School – San Juan School District