gear up - right choices for youth - gain early awareness and readiness programs

San Juan

GEAR UP San Juan Foundation San Juan Foundation logo

Student

Participating Schools: San Juan School District

  • Monticello High School
  • Monument Valley High School
  • Navajo Mountain High School
  • San Juan High School
  • Whitehorse High School

Contact Us

Address: 62 East 200 South 
Blanding, UT 84511

Phone Number: 435-678-4000

Fax Number: 435-678-3541

Program Director: Cleal Bradford
435-678-4000 
clealbradford@yahoo.com

Program Coordinator: Lisa Carr
435-678-2263
carrshop@yahoo.com

Data Specialist/Administrator: Fielding Adams
435-678-2263
fieldingadams@hotmail.com

Program Coordinator: Jennifer Redd
435-678-2263
jredd2@sjsd.org

Advisers 


Marti Brewer and Sarah Wolford
mbrewer1@sjsd.org
swolford@sjsd.org

School: Monticello High School

Nelfred Todecheene and Aggie Donald
ntodecheene@sjsd.org
adonald@sjsd.org

School: Monument Valley High School

Penny Tomasyo
ptomasyo@sjsd.org

School: Navajo Mountain High School

Jennifer Redd, Sheri Pugh, and Alisa Morley
jredd2@sjsd.org
spugh1@sjsd.org
amorley@sjsd.org

School: San Juan High School

Malyssa Egge and Linda Nakai
megge@sjsd.org
lnakai2@sjsd.org

School: Whitehorse High School