ACADEMIC AFFAIRS COUNCIL MEMBERSHIP

 

Name: Title: Email Address:
Maureen Andrade Associate Vice President - Academic Programs maureen.andrade@uvu.edu
Birch, Brian Associate Vice President - Engaged Learning brian.birch@uvu.edu
Brown, Kat Associate Vice President - Administration kbrown@uvu.edu
Dayley, K. Newell Dean, School of the Arts newell.dayley@uvu.edu
Connelly, David Associate Professor, History & Political Science/Faculty Senate President dconnelly@uvu.edu
Dornan, Wayne Dean, School of Aviation & Public Services wayne.dornan@uvu.edu
Fairbanks, Dan Dean, College of Science & Health daniel.fairbanks@uvu.edu
Fawson, Parker Dean, School of Education parker.fawson@uvu.edu
Savoie, Michael Dean, College of Technology and Computing msavoie@uvu.edu
Tafalla, Richard Assistant VP of Academic Affairs, Scholarships & Faculty Development richardt@uvu.edu
Wright, Norman Dean, Woodbury School of Business norman.wright@uvu.edu
Yells, David Dean, College of Humanities & Social Sciences david.yells@uvu.edu