Faculty Contact Information

Faculty Name Phone Number Office Email
Baktybek Abdrisaev 801.863.8351 LA 030e Abdrisba@uvu.edu
Lyn Bennett 801.863.8136 LA 012r Lbennett@uvu.edu
Roger Blomquist 801.863.6344 LA 030e Rblomquist@uvu.edu
William Cobb 801.863.8846 LA 030d William.Cobb@uvu.edu
Geoffrey Cockerham 801.863.5113 LA 012k CockerGe@uvu.edu
David Connelly 801.863.8642 LA 030f DConnelly@uvu.edu
Jay Desart 801.863.6314 LA 012m DesartJa@uvu.edu
Lynn England 801.863.8119 LA 119f Lynn.England@uvu.edu
Dennis Farnsworth 801.863.8149 LA 030c Dennis.Farnsworth@uvu.edu
Michael Goode 801.863.6358 LA 012t MGoode@uvu.edu
Janae Haas 801.863.8067 LA 012p Janae.Haas@uvu.edu
John Hunt 801.863.6917 LA 012q John.Hunt@uvu.edu
Mark Lentz 801.863.6352 LA 012u MLentz@uvu.edu
Hong Pang 801.863.8370 LA 012n Hong.Pang@uvu.edu
Keith Snedegar 801.863.8847 LA 030g SnedegKe@uvu.edu
David Wilson 801.863.6916 WB 146j Topekashawnee@yahoo.com