History and Political Science Department
Faculty & Staff
Dean David Yells David.Yells@uvu.edu      
Department Chair David R. Connelly DConnelly@uvu.edu      
Advisors John MacFarlane
Angela Chavez
MacfarJo@uvu.edu
Angela.Chavez@uvu.edu
     
Administrative Support Kimberly Williamson Kimberlyw@uvu.edu      
           
HISTORY     POLITICAL
SCIENCE
   
Professors William W. Cobb, Jr.
Janae Brown Haas
Keith Snedegar
William.Cobb@uvu.edu
Janae.Haas@uvu.edu
Snedegke@uvu.edu
Professors F. Dennis Farnsworth Jr. Dennis.Farnsworth@uvu.edu
Associate
Professors
Lyn Ellen Bennett
Kathren Brown
David Wilson
LBennett@uvu.edu
KBrown@uvu.edu
WilsonDr@uvu.edu
Associate
Professors
Geoffrey Cockerham
David Connelly
Jay A. DeSart
Rick Griffin
CockerGe@uvu.edu
DConnelly@uvu.edu
DesartJa@uvu.edu
RGriffin@uvu.edu
Assistant
Professors
Michael Goode
John Hunt
Mark Lentz
MGoode@uvu.edu
John.Hunt@uvu.edu
MLentz@uvu.edu
 Assistant
Professors
Hong Pang Hong.Pang@uvu.edu
Lecturer Roger Blomquist

RBlomquist@uvu.edu Lecturer Baktybek Adbrisaev
Lynn England
AbdrisBa@uvu.edu
Lynn.England@uvu.edu
HISTORY AND POLITICAL SCIENCE : Kimberlyw@uvu.edu | 801.863.8487 | ROOM LA-030
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors