Contact Information
History
Faculty & Staff

Department Chair David R. Connelly DConnelly@uvu.edu
Professors William W. Cobb, Jr.
F. Dennis Farnsworth Jr. 
Janae Brown Haas
Keith Snedegar
William.Cobb@uvu.edu
Dennis.Farnsworth@uvu.edu
Janae.Haas@uvu.edu
Snedegke@uvu.edu
Associate Professors Lyn Ellen Bennett
David Wilson
LBennett@uvu.edu
WilsonDr@uvu.edu
Assistant Professors Michael Goode
John Hunt
Mark Lentz
MGoode@uvu.edu
John.Hunt@uvu.edu
Lecturers Roger Blomquist RBlomquist@uvu.edu
Administrative Support Kimberly Williamson KimberlyW@uvu.edu
Advisors John Macfarlane
Angela Chavez
MacfarJo@uvu.edu
Angela.Chavez@uvu.edu
     

 

HISTORY AND POLITICAL SCIENCE : Kimberlyw@uvu.edu | 801.863.8487 | ROOM LA-030
Utah Valley University • 800 West University Parkway • Orem, UT 84058 • (801) 863-INFO (4636) • Rights & Responsibilities | © 2013 UVUReport Errors