Advisory Board

Advisory Board (Listed in Alphabetical Order)

Advisory Board Chair:

Lynne Yocom - ITS Fiber Optics Manager, State of Utah Department of Transportation


Advisory Board Members--Information Systems & Technology:

Charles Chiang, Manager of Customer Service, EMC

Jonathan Daniels, Online Marketing Analyst, DigiCert

Ken Finch, Senior Program Manager ICS Office of CIO, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Dave Gappmayer, Principal Test Manager, Microsoft

Grant Gordon, President / CEO, RationalUX

David Griffiths, Advanced MD

Andrea Hayhurst, VP of Business Technology, Nu Skin Enterprises

Kepi Heimuli, Field Services Utah/Idaho Team Leader, Zion's Management Services Company

Chris Hine, Senior Alliance Manager Integrated Systems, SUSE

Josh Hogan, Manager, Enterprise Data Management, Nu Skin Enterprises

Stanley M. Huff, Chief Medical Informatics Officer, Intermountain Healthcare

Jeremiah Jones, Lead Technologist, aVinci Media (AVMC)

Brian Karney, COO, AccessData

Scott C. Lemon, President, HumanXtensions, L.L.C.

Jared Mason, Business Intelligence Manager, The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Kevin Young, Senior Security Administrator, Adobe Systems, INC.


Advisory Board Members--Information Management:

Terry Acord, Advisor, Woodbury School of Business, Utah Valley University

Laura deShazo, Career & Technical Education, Business Education Specialist, Utah State Office of Education

Tiffany Harris, Dean's List; BMED Intern 2013/14, Utah Valley University

Josie Reynaud, High School Business Teacher, Payson High School

Vickie Walker, Administrative Support IV, Certified Administrative Professional, Information Technology, Utah Valley University