ASL

Full Time Faculty

Bryan Eldredge

Dr. Bryan K Eldredge
Professor
Program Director
ASL & Deaf Studies

Office: LA 003
Phone: (801) 471-0722 V
bryane@uvu.edu
UVU Professional Page

Dale Boam

Dr. Dale Boam
Assistant Professor
Lecturer
ASL & Deaf Studies

Office: LA 003t
Phone: (801) 863-6581
dale.boam@uvu.edu

Dan Hoffman

Dan Hoffman
Assistant Professor
ASL & Deaf Studies

Office : PE 219
VP: (801) 921-4371
dhoffman@uvu.edu

Ben Jarashow

Ben Jarashow
Lecturer
ASL & Deaf Studies

Office: LA 003k
VP: (801) 471-0636
bjarashow@uvu.edu

Jannelle Legg

Jannelle Legg
Lecturer
ASL & Deaf Studies

Office: CS 636t (cubicle)
Phone: (801) 863-6736
jannelle.legg@uvu.edu

Travas Young

Travas Young
Interpreting Lab Supervisor
Lecturer
ASL & Deaf Studies

ACIPP Lab (LI 212)
Phone : (801) 863-6427
TYoung@uvu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

 

Michael Ballard
MBallard@uvu.edu

 

Eldredge Julie

Julie Eldredge
eldredju@uvu.edu

 
 

Mark Ellison
Mark.ellison@uvu.edu

 
 

Michael Farner
Michael.farner@uvu.edu

 
 

Brandon Hill

 
 

Trisha Hill

 

Michael Holland

Mike Holland
hollamic@uvu.edu

 

Yvonne Montalette

Yvonne Montalette
ymontalette@uvu.edu

 

John Rider

Johnny Rider
JRider@uvu.edu

Certified Interpreter: NIC: Advanced, Utah Professional

BA Deaf Studies

Adjunct Professor

Board of Directors, Program Coordinator, Signs of Hope International

Kat Roberts

Kat Roberts
kroberts@uvu.edu

 

Matt Snarr

Matthew Snarr
MSnarr@uvu.edu

Matt Snarr has been a teacher for more than 19 years and has been here at UVU for more than 14 years. I believes in setting high standards in the classroom and helping students work towards achieving them. For the last few years he had been involved with Utah Association for the Deaf as a Board Member, Deaf Communities Duties, Scouts and UVU Deaf program for conferences and retreats.

Judy Saunders

Judy Saunders
saundeju@uvu.edu

 
 

Doug Stringham
dstringham@uvu.edu