ASL

Full Time Faculty

ASL & Deaf Studies full time faculty from left to right Ben Jarashow, Bryan Eldredge, Dan Hoffman Jamie Hardman, Dale Boam, and Travas Young. Faculty standing in front of UVU sign.

Dr. Dan Hoffman

Program Director

Assistant Professor
Office : CB 310F
VP: (801) 921-4371
dhoffman@uvu.edu

Dr. Dale Boam

Interpreting Emphasis Coordinator
Professor
Office: CB 310G
Phone: (801) 863-6581
dale.boam@uvu.edu

Dr. Bryan K Eldredge

Professor
Office: CB 306T
Phone: (801) 471-0722 V
bryane@uvu.edu

Jamie Hardman

Internship Coordinator
Lecturer
Office: CB 306R
801-863-5653
Jamie.Hardman@uvu.edu

Ben Jarashow

General Deaf Studies Emphasis Coordinator
Lecturer
Office: CB 310E
VP: (801) 471-0636
bjarashow@uvu.edu

Travas Young

Languages & Cultures Lab Director
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: CB 310H
Phone : (801) 770-0828 (text/vm)
VP: (801) 921-4037
TYoung@uvu.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Mike Barney

m1k3db@gmail.com

Mike Brown

mikejbrown05@gmail.com

Rebecca Culliford

Rebecca.Culliford@uvu.edu

Roberta Dunlap

roberta.dunlap@uvu.edu

Julie Eldredge

Deafjulie@gmail.com

Chad Kennedy

chad.kennedy@uvu.edu

Ku Mei Kern

KKern@uvu.edu

Eric Lynn

ericlynn7@gmail.com

Marlene Malm

marlenemalm6@gmail.com

Yvonne Montalette

ymontalette@gmail.com

Karen Rama

10606188@my.uvu.edu

Kathleen Roberts

kroberts@uvu.edu

Amie Santiago

amiemail33@gmail.com

Judy Saunders

jsaunders04@msn.com

Doug Stringham

dstringham@gmail.com