ASL

Full Time Faculty

Dan Hoffman

Program Director

Office : CB 310F
VP: (801) 921-4371
dhoffman@uvu.edu

Dr. Dale Boam

Assistant Professor
Interpreting Emphasis Coordinator
Office: CB 310G
Phone: (801) 863-6581
dale.boam@uvu.edu

Dr. Bryan K Eldredge

Professor
Office: CB 306T
Phone: (801) 471-0722 V
bryane@uvu.edu

Jamie Hardman

Lecturer
Office: CB 306R
801-863-5653
Jamie.Hardman@uvu.edu

Ben Jarashow

Lecturer
General Deaf Studies Emphasis Coordinator 
Office: CB 310E
VP: (801) 471-0636
bjarashow@uvu.edu

Travas Young

Languages & Cultures Lab Director
Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: CB 310H
Phone : (801) 770-0828 (text/vm)
VP: (801) 921-4037
TYoung@uvu.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Casey Bond

standstillandsee@gmail.com

Mike Brown

mikejbrown05@gmail.com

Meredith Burke

mburke@uvu.edu

Rebecca Culliford

Rebecca.Culliford@uvu.edu

Roberta Dunlap

roberta.dunlap@uvu.edu

Julie Eldredge

Deafjulie@gmail.com

Chad Kennedy

chad.kennedy@uvu.edu

Eric Lynn

ericlynn7@gmail.com

Marlene Malm

marlenemalm6@gmail.com

Yvonne Montalette

ymontalette@gmail.com

Kathleen Roberts

kroberts@uvu.edu

Judy Saunders

jsaunders04@msn.com

Doug Stringham

dstringham@gmail.com