Spanish

<!doctype html> Untitled Document

Full Time Faculty

Gregory Briscoe

Dr. Gregory G. Briscoe
Associate Professor
Spanish

Office: LA 003c
Phone: (801) 863-7224
briscogr@uvu.edu
UVU Professional Page

Doug Jensen

Dr. Douglas Jensen
Associate Professor
Spanish

Office: LA 003U
Phone: (801) 863-7162
jensendo@uvu.edu
UVU Professional Page

B_Lago

Dr. Baldomero Lago
Spanish - Language Education

Office: WB 147M
Phone: (801) 863-7301
lagoba@uvu.edu
UVU Professional Page

Jorge Nisguritzer

Dr. Jorge Nisguritzer
Assistant Professor
Spanish

Office: LA 121e
Phone: (801) 863-8231
nisgurjo@uvu.edu
UVU Professional Page

Sara Ulloa

Dr. Sarah Ulloa
Associate Professor
Spanish

Office: LA 003r
Phone: (801) 863-6257
ulloasa@uvu.edu
UVU Professional Page

Dr. Ana Lopez-Aguilera

Dr. Ana Lopez-Aguilera
Assistant Professor
Spanish

Office: LA 111a
Phone: (801) 863-6736
ana.aguilera@uvu.edu
UVU Professional Page

Ana Maria Chaparro

Ana Maria Chaparro
Lecturer
Spanish

Office: LA 012d
Phone: (801) 863-6767
chaparan@uvu.edu
UVU Professional Page

Mari de Dios

Mari de Dios
Lecturer
Spanish

Office: LA 012d
Phone: (801) 863-6767
marid@uvu.edu
UVU Professional Page


Adjunct Faculty

Elizabeth Banford

Elizabeth Banford
banforel@uvu.edu

 

Miguel Cordero

Miguel Cordero
miguelc@uvu.edu

De Alba, Fernando

De Alba, Fernando

J Lynn Jensen

J Lynn Jensen

JensenJD@uvu.edu

Michael Judd

Michael Judd
juddmi@uvu.edu

 

Maria Leri

Maria Leri
maria.leri@uvu.edu

 

Rebeca Lindheimer

Rebeca Lindheimer
RLindheimer@uvu.edu

 
Roberto Morales

Roberto Morales
moralero@uvu.edu

 

Oriana Reyes

Oriana Reyes
reyesor@uvu.edu

 

Diana Sanzana

Diana Sanzana
diana.sanzana@uvu.edu

 

Maria Vera

Maria ‘Fatima’ Vera
verama@uvu.edu

 

Barton Wiest

Barton R. Wiest
wiestba@uvu.edu