Library Staff by Departments

Administration

  Kathren Brown
Associate Vice President, Academic Administration
  kbrown@uvu.edu   801.863.8700 BA 216
  Lesli Baker
Library Director
  lbaker@uvu.edu   801.863.8286 LI 503e
  Kim Rollins
Assistant Director—Public Services
  kim.rollins@uvu.edu   801.863.7326 LI 503d
  Tim Rowley
Assistant Director—Systems & Technical Services
  rowleyti@uvu.edu   801.863.8107 LI 503c
  Amanda Leavitt
Financial Coordinator
  amanda.leavitt@uvu.edu   801.863.8808 LI 503b

Patron Services

  Dustin Fife
Outreach Librarian
  dustin.fife@uvu.edu   801.863.8751 LI 411
  Alan Stephens
Electronic Reserve/Circulation Supervisor
  stepheal@uvu.edu   801.863.7367 LI 109
  Karen Sturtevant
Interlibrary Loan Manager
  karens@uvu.edu   801.863.8782 LI 105
  Tony Jaskowick
Equipment/Circulation Supervisor
  anthony.jaskowick@uvu.edu   801.863.8675 LI 109
  J. O'Day
Faculty Delivery/Circulation Supervisor
  odayja@uvu.edu   801.863.7168 LI 109

Circulation Services

  Trevor Young
Circulation Services Librarian
  youngtr@uvu.edu   801.863.6846 LI 214b
  Judy Robertson
Head of Circulation
  judy.robertson@uvu.edu   801.863.8148 LI 109d
  Cole Smithey
Circulation Supervisor
  zsmithey@uvu.edu   801.863.6845 LI 109
  Olivia Wilkinson
Circulation Supervisor
  owilkinson@uvu.edu   801.863.6844 LI 109
  Adam Clemons
Evening Circulation Supervisor
  jclemons@uvu.edu   801.863.7252 LI 209
  Heather Gurule'
Media Assistant
  gurulehe@uvu.edu   801.863.7112 LI 214a

Archives/Special Collections

  Catherine McIntyre
Archives Librarian
  mcintyca@uvu.edu   801.863.8821 LI 302b
  Richard McLean
Digitization Specialist
  richard.mclean@uvu.edu   801.863.7066 LI 302a
  Aimee Bastarache
Assistant Archivist
  aimee.bastarache@uvu.edu   801.863.8173 LI 302

Collection Development

Print Materials/Gifts

  Jacques d'Emal
Collection Management Librarian
  jacques.demal@uvu.edu   801.863.8058 LI 318
  Shuyi Zhu
Acquisitions Assistant
  zhush@uvu.edu   801.863.8279 LI 318a

Electronic Resources

  Debbie Short
Electronic Resources Librarian
  shortde@uvu.edu   801.863.6336 LI 319d
  Jandy Humble
Collection Development Assistant
  jandy.jorgensen@uvu.edu   801.863.8313 LI 318a
  Christina Querido
Electronic Resources Manager
  queridch@uvu.edu   801.863.8784 LI 318a

Reference/Library Instruction

  Annie Smith
Reference/Instruction Librarian
  smithan@uvu.edu   801.863.8752 LI 410
  Ben Wilson
Reference/Instruction Librarian
  wilsonbn@uvu.edu   801.863.8423 LI 408
  Emily Bullough
Reference/Instruction Librarian
  emily.bullough@uvu.edu   801.863.7421 LI 409
  Mary Naylor
Reference/Instruction Librarian
  mary.naylor@uvu.edu   801.863.8677 LI 412

Systems

  Mark Stevens
Systems Librarian
  mark.stevens@uvu.edu   801.863.8155 LI 319c
  Azucena Aguayo
Systems Manager
  azucena.aguayo@uvu.edu   801.863.8919 LI 319b
  Skyler Jeppson
Information Commons Manager
  sjeppson@uvu.edu   801.863.7369 LI 112

Technical Services

  Anthony Morris
Technical Services Librarian
  anthony.morris@uvu.edu   801.863.8780 LI 318b
  Paul Kopp
Cataloging Manager
  kopppa@uvu.edu   801.863.8716 LI 318a
  Jennie Allred
Cataloging Assistant
  jallred@uvu.edu   801.863.8842 LI 318a
  Linda Olsen
Acquisitions Receiving
  olsenli@uvu.edu   801.863.8763 LI 318a
  Wendy Wise
Serials Manager
  wwise@uvu.edu   801.863.8318 LI 318a

Contact Us

  • Archives: (801) 863-8821 or (801) 863-7066
  • Circulation Desk: (801) 863-8886
  • Interlibrary Loan: (801) 863-8782
  • Instruction: (801) 863-8423
  • Reference Desk: (801) 863-8840
Decorative Art