Faculty & Staff

Master of Education

Graduate Staff

Mary Sowder Director of Graduate Studies:
Mary Sowder
Associate Professor
Email: mary.sowder@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6723
Lauriejo Hansen Lauriejo Hansen
Administrative Assistant
Email: Lauriejo.Hansen@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-5468
Brenda Mair Brenda Mair
Graduate Writing Editor
Email: bmair@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-735-5119
Kim Fale Kim Fale
Academic Advisor
Email: kim.fale@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-5184

Graduate Faculty, Full Member

Lorilynn Brandt Lorilynn Brandt
Associate Professor
Email: Lorilynn.Brandt@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8538
Raquel Cook Raquel Cook
Associate Professor
Email: cookra@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8777
Susan Cox Susan Cox
Associate Professor
Email: coxsu@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8588
Debora Escalante Debora Escalante
Associate Professor
Email: Debora.Escalante@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6722
Stan Harward Stan Harward
Associate Professor
Email: Stan.Harward@uvu.edu 
Phone: 801-863-6571
Vessela Ilieva Vessela Ilieva
Associate Professor
Email: Vessela.Ilieva@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-5183
Mi Ok Kang Mi Ok Kang
Assistant Professor
Email: MiOk.Kang@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-5359
Mike Patch Mike Patch
Associate Professor
Email: mike.patch@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6720
Nancy Peterson Nancy Peterson
Professor
Email: Nancy.Peterson@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8538
Axel Ramirez Axel Ramirez
Professor
Email: Axel.Ramirez@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8091
Kyle Reyes Kyle Reyes
Assistant Professor
Email: Kyle.Reyes@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8271
Makenzie Selland Makenzie Selland
Assistant Professor
Email: Makenzie.Selland@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-7228
Mary Sowder Director of Graduate Studies:
Mary Sowder
Associate Professor
Email: mary.sowder@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6723
Elaine Tuft Elaine Tuft
Associate Professor
Email: Elaine.Tuft@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8104
Bryan Waite Bryan Waite
Associate Professor
Email: waitebr@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6721
Nichole Wangsgard Nichole Wangsgard
Associate Professor
Email: Nichole.Wangsgard@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-6573
 Krista Ruggles Krista Ruggles
Assistant Professor
Email: kruggles@uvu.edu
Phone: 801-863-8057

Graduate Faculty, Associate Member

Bethany Alden-Rivers Bethany Alden-Rivers
Assistant Vice President - Teaching and Learning
Maureen Andrade Maureen Andrade
Associate Vice President - Academic Programs
Teresa Cardon Teresa Cardon
Director, Melisa Nellesen Autism Center

Graduate Faculty, Professional Member

Brandon Condie Brandon Condie
Board Certified Behavior Analyst