Contact Media Services

Operating Hours

Monday-Friday 8 AM - 5PM
For technical assistance after hours, please contact the Service Desk at (801) 863-8888.

Address

Media Services & Engineering
800 West University Parkway
Orem, UT 84058-5999
Mail Stop 268

Contact Info

Help Line: (801) 863-1111
Office: (801) 863-6700
Fax: (801) 863-6535
Email: media@uvu.edu

Travis Tasker Director
x8910
taskertr@uvu.edu

Holley Cochran Administrative Support
x6700
Holley.Cochran@uvu.edu

Adam Winterton  Technician
x6872
awinterton@uvu.edu

Brandon Bolander Technician
brandon.bolander@uvu.edu

David Shumway Digital Signage
x6870
shumwada@uvu.edu

Kade Kidd Programming
x6871
kiddka@uvu.edu

Kekau Arakaki Technician
x6494
kekaua@uvu.edu

Steve Reich Technician
x6702
sreich@uvu.edu